Wake Forest University School of Medicine Division Home
Employee Login
PHS Directory
PHS Contacts
Site Map
PHS:  Distinctive in Research Excellence PHS:  Distinctive in Research Excellence
  Quick Links:
 
Departments:
Division Administration
Biostatistical Sciences
Epidemiology & Prevention
Social Sciences & Health Policy
People:
All Faculty & Staff
infiNet Directory (Internal Only)
Faculty
Biostatisticians
Programmers & Network
Project Managers
SAS/Programmer Analysts
PHS Highlights:
 RSC/DAU Assistance
 Genetic Software Downloads
 SNPDOC Search
 Statistical Power Calculators
PHS SeminarsUpcoming Events
Seminar Topic TBD »
Doug Case, Ph.D., Professor
Wells Fargo Center Building, Room 2164
04/29/2014, 11:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Biostatistical Sciences Seminar

Seminar Topic TBD »


05/01/2014,
Biostatistical Sciences Seminar


View all Seminar Calendars »
 

PHS Division Directory 

(251)
NAME DEPT  E-MAIL  PHONE  LOC 
Ainsworth , Hannah   Bios   hainswor@wakehealth.edu  336-716-9842  WF  
Allen , Debbie   SSHP   deallen@wakehealth.edu  336-716-9197  WC  
Alonzo , Jorge   SSHP   jalonzo@wakehealth.edu  336-713-5048  WC  
Ambrosius, Walter Bios   wambrosi@wakehealth.edu  336-716-6281  WF  
Amoroso, Bobby Bios   bamoroso@wakehealth.edu  336-716-7786  WF  
Anderson, Andrea Bios   amanders@wakehealth.edu  336-713-5174  WF  
Ard, Jamy Epi   jard@wfubmc.edu  336-716-9837  WF  
Ashburn, Sonya SSHP   sashburn@wakehealth.edu  336-716-6934  WC  
Ashford, Donna Bios   dashford@wakehealth.edu  -   WF  
Avis, Nancy SSHP   navis@wakehealth.edu  336-716-6974  WC  
Baek , Janet   Epi   jbaek@wakehealth.edu  336-71 -   WF  
Bahnson, Judy Bios   jbahnson@wakehealth.edu  336-716-2116  WF  
Barnard, Ryan Bios   rybarnar@wakehealth.edu  336-713-1398  WF  
Barnes, Jerry Bios   jebarnes@wakehealth.edu  336-716-1002  WF  
Barr, Mary Bios   mbarr@wakehealth.edu  336-716-0841  WF  
Beal, John Bios   jbeal@wakehealth.edu  336-716-0444  WF  
Beavers, Daniel Bios   dbeavers@wakehealth.edu  336-713-1616  WF  
Beckner, Tara Bios   tbeckner@wakehealth.edu  336-716-6939  WF  
Bell, Ronny Epi   rbell@wakehealth.edu  336-716-9736  WF  
Belle , Beverly   SSHP   bbelle@wakehealth.edu  336-716-7183  PLAZ1 
Bentley, Cheryl Bios   cpillock@wakehealth.edu  336-713-4308  WF  
Bertoni, Alain Epi   abertoni@wakehealth.edu  336-716-2824  WF  
Blackwell, Caroline Epi   cblackwe@wakehealth.edu  336-713-4061  WF  
Blaine , Rhonda   Epi   rblaine@wakehealth.edu  336-713-0186  WF  
Boggs , Patricia   SSHP   pboggs@wakehealth.edu  336-716-1448  WC  
Bollhalter, Linda Epi   lbollhalt@wakehealth.edu  336-713-1411  WF  
Booth , Debbie   SSHP   dbooth@wakehealth.edu  336-713-5259  WC  
Brown, Mark Bios   wmbrown@wakehealth.edu  336-716-7218  WF  
Bryant, Tod Bios   habryant@wakehealth.edu  336-716-6959  WF  
Burke, Greg Admin   gburke@wakehealth.edu  336-716-2930  WC  
Byington, Bob Epi   bbyingto@wakehealth.edu  336-716-2885  WF  
Campbell, Chuck Bios   chcampbe@wakehealth.edu  336-716-3915  WF  
Cardwell , Lorrie   Epi   lcardwel@wakehealth.edu  336-716-4659  PLAZ1 
Casanova Luis, Ramon Bios   casanova@wakehealth.edu  336-716-8309  WF  
Case, Doug Bios   dcase@wakehealth.edu  336-716-1048  WF  
Caudle , Brad   SSHP   bcaudle@wakehealth.edu  336-713-5280  WC  
Chen, Haiying Bios   hchen@wakehealth.edu  336-716-4431  WF  
Chen, Shyh-Huei Bios   schen@wakehealth.edu  336-713-1154  WF  
Chou, Jeff Bios   jchou@wakehealth.edu  336-713-1156  WF  
Church, Tina Admin   tchurch@wakehealth.edu  336-716-3804  WC  
Clark , Doris   SSHP   dclark@wakehealth.edu  336-713-5096  WC  
Cloud, Loretta Bios   lcloud@wakehealth.edu  336-713-5178  WF  
Coker, Laura SSHP   lcoker@wakehealth.edu  336-716-3324  WC  
Collins , Christy   Epi   cscollin@wakehealth.edu  336-716-6323  WF  
Comeau, Mary Bios   mcomeau@wakehealth.edu  336-713-1139  WF  
Cook, Delilah Bios   drcook@wakehealth.edu  336-713-0167  WF  
Corum, Carol SSHP   ccorum@wakehealth.edu  336-713-4268  WC  
Crago, Lenore Epi   lcrago@wakehealth.edu  336-716-1404  WF  
Craven, Brenda Bios   blcraven@wakehealth.edu  336-716-7067  WF  
Craven, Tim Bios   tcraven@wakehealth.edu  336-716-6109  WF  
Crews, Arnetta Admin   acrews@wakehealth.edu  336-716-5556  WC  
Crotts , Teresa   Epi   tcrotts@wakehealth.edu  336-716-8747  WF  
Curran , Claudine   Epi   ccurran@wakehealth.edu  336-713-0187  WF  
D'Agostino, Ralph Bios   rdagosti@wakehealth.edu  336-716-9410  WF  
Dadhania , Rupal   Epi   rdadhani@wakehealth.edu  336-716-5770  WF  
Dailey , Heather   SSHP   hdailey@wfubmc.edu  336-713-4241  WC  
Dailey, Maggie SSHP   mdailey@wfubmc.edu  336-713-5269  PLAZ2 
Danhauer, Suzanne SSHP   danhauer@wakehealth.edu  336-716-7402  WC  
Davis, Janet Bios   jdavis@wakehealth.edu  336-716-1005  WF  
Davis, Patty Bios   pattydav@wakehealth.edu  336-716-0617  WF  
Debinski , Beata   SSHP   bdebinsk@wfubmc.edu  336-713-1592  WF  
Del Valle-Fagan , Thania   Epi   tdvallef@wakehealth.edu  336-716-6193  PLAZ1 
Dezern , Kimberly   Epi   kdezern@wakehealth.edu  336-713-1145  WF  
Divers, Jasmin Bios   jdivers@wakehealth.edu  336-716-5778  WF  
Downs , Mario   SSHP   mdowns@wakehealth.edu  336-71 -   WC  
Easterling, Doug SSHP   dveaster@wfubmc.edu  336-716-9213  WC  
Eccles, Warnetta Admin   weccles@wakehealth.edu  336-716-6322  WC  
Effoe Sammah , Valery   Epi   veffoe@wakehealth.edu  336-713-1408  WF  
Egan, Kate SSHP   kegan@wakehealth.edu  336-713-5061  WC  
Espeland, Mark Bios   mespelan@wakehealth.edu  336-716-2826  WF  
Evans, Greg Bios   gevans@wakehealth.edu  336-716-6016  WF  
Evans , Joshua   SSHP   josevans@wfubmc.edu  336-713-1350  WF  
Faust , Denise   Epi   delannin@wakehealth.edu  336-713-1442  WF  
Felton, Debbie Bios   dfelton@wakehealth.edu  336-713-1221  WF  
Fitzgerald, Nora Bios   nfitzger@wakehealth.edu  336-713-1469  WF  
Foy, Capri SSHP   cfoy@wakehealth.edu  336-716-3896  WC  
Franks , Melanie   Bios   mfranks@wakehealth.edu  -   WF  
Freehill , Karein   Epi   kfreehil@wakehealth.edu  336-716-2498   
Freetly, James Bios   jfreetly@wakehealth.edu  336-716-3508  WF  
Fulmer , Artie   Epi   afulmer@wakehealth.edu  336-713-5198  WF  
Garcia , Katelyn   Bios   krgarcia@wfubmc.edu  336-713-1215  WF  
Gary , Mona   Epi   mgary@wakehealth.edu  336-716-8888  WF  
Gaspari , Jamie   SSHP   jgaspari@wfubmc.edu  336-713-1497  WF  
Gaussoin, Sarah Bios   sgaussoi@wakehealth.edu  336-716-2532  WF  
Gesell, Sabina SSHP   sgesell@wfubmc.edu  336-713-8738  WF  
Gleiser, Lee Ann SSHP   lgleiser@wakehealth.edu  336-713-5267  WC  
Goldstein , Maureen   Epi   mgoldste@wakehealth.edu  336-713-1293  WF  
Goldstein , Maureen   Epi   mgoldste@wakehealth.edu  336-713-1293  WF  
Goode, Candace Bios   cgoode@wakehealth.edu  336-716-8061  WF  
Gower, Emily Epi   egower@wakehealth.edu  336-716-2184  WF  
Gray , Terry   SSHP   tgray@wakehealth.edu  336-716-0971  WC  
Greenstein , Heidi   Epi   hgreenst@wakehealth.edu  336-716-5742  PLAZ1 
Griffin, Leah Bios   lgriffin@wakehealth.edu  336-713-4764  WF  
Grubb , Angela   SSHP   agrubb@wfubmc.edu  336-713-1351  WF  
Guy , Richard   Bios   rguy@wakehealth.edu  - -   WF  
Hall, Mark SSHP   mhall@wakehealth.edu  336-716-9807  WC  
Hargis , Gena   Epi   ghargis@wakehealth.edu  336-716-9736  WF  
Harris, Darrin Bios   dharris@wakehealth.edu  336-713-5168  WF  
Harris, Susan SSHP   sjharris@wakehealth.edu  336-713-4244  WC  
Harvin, Lea Bios   lharvin@wakehealth.edu  336-716-1776  WF  
Hayasaka, Satoru Bios   shayasak@wakehealth.edu  336-716-8504  PLAZ1 
Hege , Anita   SSHP   ahege@wakehealth.edu  336-716-1318  WC  
Henkin, Leora Bios   lhenkin@wakehealth.edu  336-716-7321  WF  
Hensley , Susan     shensley@wakehealth.edu  336-716-9616  WF  
Hepler, John Bios   jhepler@wakehealth.edu  336-716-0618  WF  
Hightower , Diane   Epi   dihighto@wakehealth.edu  336-716-6797  PLAZ1 
Hinkle, Hoa Bios   hteuschl@wakehealth.edu  336-716-9026  WF  
Hire, Don Bios   dhire@wakehealth.edu  336-713-1213  WF  
Hire, Melinda Bios   mhire@wakehealth.edu  336-716-3298  WF  
Hodges, Mimi Bios   mhodges@wakehealth.edu  336-713-4715  WF  
Hogan, Patricia Bios   phogan@wakehealth.edu  336-716-2835  WF  
Holbrook, Jerry  Admin   jeholbro@wakehealth.edu  336-713-5072  WF 
Holmes , Lashaunda   Epi   laholmes@wakehealth.edu  336-716-6667  WF  
Hontz, Mary Bios   mhontz@wakehealth.edu  336-716-6014  WF  
Hopley , Richard   SSHP   rhopley@wakehealth.edu  336-713-5077  WC  
Howard, Marjorie Bios   mhoward@wakehealth.edu  336-713-1341  WF  
Hsu, Fang-Chi Bios   fhsu@wakehealth.edu  336-716-8457  WF  
Hu , Xueling   EpiCare   juhu@wakehealth.edu  336-716-8490  WF  
Hulme , Sheryl   SSHP   shulme@wakehealth.edu  336-713-5087  WC  
Ip, Edward Bios   eip@wakehealth.edu  336-716-9833  WF  
Isom, Scott Bios   sisom@wakehealth.edu  336-716-0758  WF  
James, Robert Bios   rnjames@wakehealth.edu  336-713-4350  WF  
Jones , Stedman   Epi   stedjone@wakehealth.edu  336-71 -   WF  
Joyce, Kathy Bios   kjoyce@wakehealth.edu  336-713-4741  WF  
Keasler, Lisa EpiCare   lkeasler@wakehealth.edu  336-716-0387  WF  
Kiger, Lynn Epi   jlkiger@wakehealth.edu  336-713-5081  WF  
Kimes , Caroline   SSHP   ckimes@wakehealth.edu  336-713-5093  WC  
King, Mark Bios   making@wakehealth.edu  336-713-5164  WF  
King, Nancy SSHP   nmpking@wakehealth.edu  336-716-4289  WC  
Kozakiewicz , Jordan   Epi   jkozakie@wakehealth.edu  336-716-2243  WF  
Lane, Kathy Bios   kalane@wakehealth.edu  336-716-6870  WF  
Lane , Montez   SSHP   ymlane@wakehealth.edu  336-713-5066  WC  
Lang, Wei Bios   wlang@wakehealth.edu  336-716-1006  WF  
Langefeld, Carl Bios   clangefe@wakehealth.edu  336-713-0013  WF  
Lanning , Karlee   Epi   klanning@wakehealth.edu  336-71 -   WF  
Lawlor , Janice   SSHP   jlawlor@wakehealth.edu  336-716-4327  WC  
Leng, Iris Bios   ileng@wakehealth.edu  336-716-4564  WF  
Lentz, Ashley SSHP   aswagone@wakehealth.edu  336-716-1482  WC  
Levine , Beverly   SSHP   blevine@wakehealth.edu  336-713-4238  WC  
Lewis, Kelci Bios   kellewis@wfubmc.edu  336-716-8063  WF  
Li , Yabing   Epi EpiCare   yabingli@wfubmc.edu  336-716-0828  WF  
Liu, Mei Epi   yoliu@wakehealth.edu  336-716-9503  WF  
Lohman, Kurt Bios   klohman@wakehealth.edu  336-713-5129  WF  
Lovato, James Bios   jlovato@wakehealth.edu  336-713-4172  WF  
Lovato, Laura Bios   llovato@wakehealth.edu  336-716-0274  WF  
Lu, Lingyi Bios   llu@wakehealth.edu  336-713-5275  WF  
Luopa, John Bios   jluopa@wakehealth.edu  336-713-1299  WF  
Marion, Miranda Bios   mimarion@wakehealth.edu  336-716-7167  WF  
Massa , Carolann   SSHP   cmassa@wakehealth.edu  336-716-3589  WC  
McClure, Eileen Bios   emcclure@wakehealth.edu  336-716-1003  WF  
McQuellon, Cindy SSHP   cmcquell@wakehealth.edu  -   WC  
McWilliams, David Bios   dmcwilli@wakehealth.edu  336-713-1496  WF  
Miller , Cynthia   SSHP   cytmiller@wakehealth.edu  336-716-9748  WC  
Miller, Gina SSHP   gmiller@wakehealth.edu  336-713-1351  WF  
Miller, Mike Bios   mmiller@wakehealth.edu  336-716-6837  WF  
Moore, Lorna  Admin   moore@wfu.edu  336-758-5301  REYNOLDA 
Moore, Sherri Bios   sbmoore@wakehealth.edu  336-713-1222  WF  
Mora , Dana   Epi   dmora@wakehealth.edu  336-716-2831  WF  
Morgan , Brooks   Epi   brmorgan@wakehealth.edu  336-716-6201  WF  
Morgan, Tim Bios   tomorgan@wakehealth.edu  336-716-1009  WF  
Myers , Lynn   SSHP   lmyers@wakehealth.edu  336-713-4202  WC  
Nance, Pamela Bios   pnance@wakehealth.edu  336-713-5402  WF  
Naughton, Michelle SSHP   naughton@wakehealth.edu  336-716-2918  WC  
Neiberg, Rebecca Bios   rneiberg@wakehealth.edu  336-713-4757  WF  
Newman, Jill Bios   jnewman@wakehealth.edu  336-713-5286  WF  
Nunn, Cathy Epi   cnunn@wakehealth.edu  336-716-6650  PLAZ1 
Paek , Min   SSHP   mpaek@wfubmc.edu  - -   WF  
Pajewski, Nick Bios   npajewsk@wakehealth.edu  336-713-1396  WF  
Parries , Maria   SSHP   mparries@wakehealth.edu  336-716-6196  WC  
Perdue, Tisha Bios   lperdue@wakehealth  336-716-1336  WF  
Pfeiffer, Jeannie SSHP   jpfeiffe@wakehealth.edu  336-716-9217  WC  
Pierce, June Bios   jpierce@wakehealth.edu  336-716-3331  WF  
Pleasant , Katherine   Epi   kpleasan@wakehealth.edu  336-713-5045  WF  
Pleasants, Debbie SSHP   dpleasan@wakehealth.edu  336-713-4786  WC  
Posey , Delilah   Epi   dposey@wakehealth.edu  336-716-6851  PLAZ1 
Post , Kaleigh   Epi   kpost@wakehealth.edu  336-713-1439  WF  
Prevette , Kristen   SSHP   krprevet@wakehealth.edu  336-716-5170  WC  
Puccinelli-Ortega, Nicole Epi   nportega@wakehealth.edu  336-713-5134  WF  
Puhlman , Kristen   Epi   kpuhlman@wakehealth.edu  336-71 -   WF  
Pulgar , Camilla   Epi   capulgar@wfubmc.edu  336-713-1440  WF  
Quandt, Sara Epi   squandt@wakehealth.edu  336-716-6015  WF  
Reboussin, Beth Bios   brebouss@wakehealth.edu  336-713-5213  WF  
Reboussin, Dave Bios   drebouss@wakehealth.edu  336-716-6844  WF  
Reynolds , Lindsay   Epi   lireynol@wakehealth.edu  336-713-1134  WF  
Reynolds, Terri Epi   tareynol@wakehealth.edu  336-716-6722  WF  
Rhodes, Scott SSHP   srhodes@wakehealth.edu  336-713-5080  WC  
Rice, Cynthia Bios   crice@wakehealth.edu  336-713-5043  WF  
Roberson, Wesley Bios   wroberso@wakehealth.edu  336-716-1004  WF  
Robertson, Julia Bios   jurobert@wakehealth.edu  336-716-7770  WF  
Robinson , Christine   Epi   chrirobi@wakehealth.edu  336-713-5068  WF  
Rocha , Gabriela   Epi   gdrocha@wakehealth.edu  336-716-6498  WF  
Rodriguez, Carlos Epi   crodrigu@wakehealth.edu  336-713-1648  WF  
Rushing, Julia Bios   jrushing@wakehealth.edu  336-716-6881  WF  
Rushing, Scott Bios   srushing@wakehealth.edu  336-716-7069  WF  
Russell, Greg Bios   grussell@wakehealth.edu  336-716-5449  WF  
Russell, Laurie Bios   lrussell@wakehealth.edu  336-713-4292  WF  
Safrit , Anne   SSHP   asafrit@wakehealth.edu  336-716-3906  WC  
Sajuthi , Satria   Bios   ssajuthi@wakehealth.edu  336-713-1127  WF  
Saldana Gadea , Francisco   Bios   fsaldana@wakehealth.edu  336-713-1399  WF  
Saldana Gadea , Santiago   Bios   ssaldana@wakehealth.edu  336-713-1399  WF  
Sales , Diayll   Epi   dsales@wakehealth.edu  336-713-5097  WF  
Savoca , Margaret   Epi   msavoca@wakehealth.edu  336-713-1395  WF  
Shumaker, Sally SSHP   sshumake@wakehealth.edu  336-716-3838  WC  
Simpson, Sean Bios   slsimpso@wakehealth.edu  336-716-8369  WF  
Simpson, Suzanne Epi   susimpso@wakehealth.edu  336-716-5727  WF  
Smoot, Kenny Bios   ksmoot@wakehealth.edu  336-713-0247  WF  
Snively, Beverly Bios   bmellen@wakehealth.edu  336-713-0030  WF  
Soliman, Sayed Epi EpiCare   esoliman@wakehealth.edu  336-716-8632  WF  
Somerville, Wilson Admin   wsomerv@wfubmc.edu  336-716-6177  WC  
Song, Eunyoung SSHP   esong@wakehealth.edu  336-716-9280  WC  
Sprinkle, Ha Epi   hsprink@wakehealth.edu  336-716-4520  WF  
Stafford, Jeanette Bios   jsandrew@wakehealth.edu  336-716-0453  WF  
Steinberg, Debbie Bios   desteinb@wakehealth.edu  336-713-1216  WF  
Stowe, Cindy Bios   cstowe@wakehealth.edu  336-716-0686  WF  
Strom , Carla   SSHP   cstrom@wfubmc.edu  336-713-1437  WC  
Suerken, Cindy Bios   csuerken@wakehealth.edu  336-713-1348  WF  
Summerson , John   Epi   jsummers@wakehealth.edu  336-716-2125  WF  
Summerville, Cheryl SSHP   csummerv@wakehealth.edu  336-713-5284  WC  
Sutfin, Erin SSHP   esutfin@wakehealth.edu  336-713-5282  WC  
Swett, Katrina Bios   kswett@wakehealth.edu  336-713-1397  WF  
Sydell , Joyce   Epi   jmsydell@wakehealth.edu  336-713-4221  WF  
Talton, Jenn Bios   jtalton@wakehealth.edu  336-716-8644  WF  
Tan, Ping Bios   ptan@wakehealth.edu  336-716-1008  WF  
Taylor, Tonya   totaylor@wakehealth.edu  336-716-0830  WF  
Tembreull, Terry Epi   tetembre@wakehealth.edu  336-716-4597  WF  
Thiel, Augy Bios   athiel@wakehealth.edu  336-713-4712  WF  
Thomas , Carol   Epi   carthoma@wakeheath.edu  336-716-5742  PLAZ1 
Tooze, Janet Bios   jtooze@wakehealth.edu  336-716-3833  WF  
Trejo , Grisel   Epi   gtrejo@wakehealth.edu  336-716-2830  WF  
Troxler, Margie Bios   mtroxler@wakehealth.edu  336-716-7108  WF  
Vaughan , Leslie   SSHP   alvaugha@wfubmc.edu  336-713-1352  WF  
Vitolins, Mara Epi   mvitolin@wakehealth.edu  336-716-2886  WF  
Voytko , Mary   SSHP   mlvoytko@wfubmc.edu  336-713-7174  WATL  
Wagenknecht, Lynne Admin   lwgnkcht@wakehealth.edu  336-716-7652  WC  
Wagoner , Kimberly   SSHP   kwagoner@wakehealth.edu  336-713-4223  WC  
Walkup, Michael Bios   mwalkup@wakehealth.edu  336-713-4740  WF  
Wall, Karen Bios   kawall@wakehealth.edu  336-713-5243  WF  
Watson , Betha   Epi   bwatson@wakehealth.edu  336-716-2201  PLAZ1 
Weaver, Kathryn SSHP   keweaver@wakehealth.edu  336-713-5062  WC  
Weiler , Harriet   Epi   hweiler@wakehealth.edu  336-716-9721  PLAZ1 
Westerberg , Elizabeth   Epi   ewesterb@wakehealth.edu  336-716-5159  WF  
Williams, Adrienne Bios   adwillia@wakehealth.edu  336-716-1655  WF  
Williams, Carrie Bios   ccwillia@wakehealth.edu  336-716-6321  WF  
Williams , Pamela   Epi   pwilliam@wakehealth.edu  336-716-6181  WF  
Wilmoth, Sharon Epi   swilmoth@wakehealth.edu  336-716-5368  WF  
Wilson, Ken Bios   kwilson@wakehealth.edu  336-713-4270  WF  
Wiseman , Kimberly   SSHP   kwiseman@wfubmc.edu  336-713-1446  WF  
Wolfson, Mark SSHP   mwolfson@wakehealth.edu  336-716-0380  WC  
Zhang, Peter Bios   qizhang@wakehealth.edu  336-716-5141  WF  
Zhang, Zhu-Ming Epi EpiCare   zmzhang@wakehealth.edu  336-716-0835  WF  
Ziegler, Julie Bios   jziegler@wakehealth.edu  336-716-6754  WF  


 
PHS Hot Topics
   
Psychiatry Grand Rounds
2014 Schedule »

Translational Science Inst
TSI Homepage »
Funding Opportunities »

Calendar of Events »
Service Request Form »

WFUHS Training
Training and development events calendar (Internal Use Only) »

Piedmont Triad Research Park
Read More »

Recent Publications:

Effect of electrocardiographic P-wave axis on mortality

Am J Cardiol , 2014 Jan 15,
Li Y;Shah AJ;Soliman EZ;

Read More >>


Wake Forest Baptist Medical