Wake Forest University School of Medicine Division Home
Employee Login
PHS Directory
PHS Contacts
Site Map
PHS:  Distinctive in Research Excellence PHS:  Distinctive in Research Excellence
  Quick Links:
 
Departments:
Division Administration
Biostatistical Sciences
Epidemiology & Prevention
Social Sciences & Health Policy
People:
All Faculty & Staff
infiNet Directory (Internal Only)
Faculty
Biostatisticians
Programmers & Network
Project Managers
SAS/Programmer Analysts
PHS Highlights:
 RSC/DAU Assistance
 Genetic Software Downloads
 SNPDOC Search
 Statistical Power Calculators
PHS SeminarsUpcoming Events
TBA »
Nora Fitzgerald
525@Vine CR 4001
03/10/2015, 11:30am
Biostatistical Sciences Seminar

TBD »
Cancer Prevention & Control Program Meeting
Conference Room 10B, 10th Floor Comprehensive Cancer Center
03/18/2015, 12:00p.m.
Cancer Prevention & Control


View all Seminar Calendars »
 

PHS Division Directory 

(253)
NAME DEPT  E-MAIL  PHONE  LOC 
Addington , Elizabeth   SSHP   eaddingt@wfubmc.edu  336-713-1438  VINE  
Aguilar , Lucy   Epi   laguilar@wakehealth.edu  336-716-9470  VINE  
Ainsworth , Hannah   Bios   hainswor@wakehealth.edu  336-716-9842  VINE  
Allen , Debbie   SSHP   deallen@wakehealth.edu  336-716-9197  VINE  
Alonzo , Jorge   SSHP   jalonzo@wakehealth.edu  336-713-5048  VINE  
Ambrosius, Walter Bios   wambrosi@wakehealth.edu  336-716-6281  VINE  
Amoroso, Bobby Bios   bamoroso@wakehealth.edu  336-716-7786  VINE  
Anderson, Andrea Bios   amanders@wakehealth.edu  336-713-5174  VINE  
Anderson , Barbara   Epi   banderso@wakehealth.edu  336-716-6851  PLAZ1 
Ard, Jamy Epi   jard@wakehealth.edu  336-716-9837  VINE  
Arellano , Elias   SSHP   jarellan@wfubmc.edu  336-713-1435  VINE  
Arias , Mariela   Epi   mnarias@wakehealth.edu  336-716-9267  VINE  
Ashburn, Sonya SSHP   sashburn@wakehealth.edu  336-716-6934  VINE  
Ashford, Donna Bios   dashford@wakehealth.edu  -   VINE  
Avila Vega , Jesus   Epi   jvega@wakehealth.edu  336-716-2243  VINE  
Avis, Nancy SSHP   navis@wakehealth.edu  336-716-6974  VINE  
Bahnson, Judy Bios   jbahnson@wakehealth.edu  336-716-2116  VINE  
Barnard, Ryan Bios   rybarnar@wakehealth.edu  336-713-1398  VINE  
Barnes, Jerry Bios   jebarnes@wakehealth.edu  336-716-1002  VINE  
Barr, Mary Bios   mbarr@wakehealth.edu  336-716-0841  VINE  
Beal, John Bios   jbeal@wakehealth.edu  -   VINE  
Beavers, Daniel Bios   dbeavers@wakehealth.edu  336-713-1616  VINE  
Beckner, Tara Bios   tbeckner@wakehealth.edu  336-716-6939  VINE  
Bell, Ronny Epi   rbell@wakehealth.edu  336-716-9736  VINE  
Bentley, Cheryl Bios   cpillock@wakehealth.edu  336-713-4308  VINE  
Bertoni, Alain Epi   abertoni@wakehealth.edu  336-716-2824  VINE  
Blackwell, Caroline Epi   cblackwe@wakehealth.edu  336-713-4061  VINE  
Blaine , Rhonda   Epi   rblaine@wakehealth.edu  336-713-0186  VINE  
Boggs , Patricia   SSHP   pboggs@wakehealth.edu  336-716-1448  VINE  
Bollhalter, Linda Epi   lbollhalt@wakehealth.edu  336-713-1411  VINE  
Booth , Debbie   SSHP   dbooth@wakehealth.edu  336-713-5259  VINE  
Brown, Mark Bios   wmbrown@wakehealth.edu  336-716-7218  VINE  
Bryant, Tod Bios   habryant@wakehealth.edu  336-716-6959  VINE  
Burke, Greg Admin   gburke@wakehealth.edu  336-716-2930  VINE  
Byington, Bob Epi   bbyingto@wakehealth.edu  336-716-2885  VINE  
Campbell, Chuck Bios   chcampbe@wakehealth.edu  336-716-3915  VINE  
Cardwell , Lorrie   Epi   lcardwel@wakehealth.edu  336-716-4659  VINE  
Casanova, Ramon Bios   casanova@wakehealth.edu  336-716-8309  VINE  
Case, Doug Bios   dcase@wakehealth.edu  336-716-1048  VINE  
Caudle , Brad   SSHP   bcaudle@wakehealth.edu  336-713-5280  VINE  
Chen, Haiying Bios   hchen@wakehealth.edu  336-716-4431  VINE  
Chen, Shyh-Huei Bios   schen@wakehealth.edu  336-713-1154  VINE  
Chou, Jeff Bios   jchou@wakehealth.edu  336-713-1156  VINE  
Church, Tina Admin   tchurch@wakehealth.edu  336-716-3804  VINE  
Clark , Doris   SSHP   dclark@wakehealth.edu  336-713-5096  VINE  
Cloud, Loretta Bios   lcloud@wakehealth.edu  336-713-5178  VINE  
Coker, Laura SSHP   lcoker@wakehealth.edu  336-716-3324  VINE  
Collins , Christy   Epi   cscollin@wakehealth.edu  336-716-6323  VINE  
Comeau, Mary Bios   mcomeau@wakehealth.edu  336-713-1139  VINE  
Cook, Delilah Bios   drcook@wakehealth.edu  336-713-0167  VINE  
Corum, Carol SSHP   ccorum@wakehealth.edu  336-713-4268  VINE  
Crago, Lenore Epi   lcrago@wakehealth.edu  336-716-1404  VINE  
Craven, Tim Bios   tcraven@wakehealth.edu  336-716-6109  VINE  
Crews, Arnetta Admin   acrews@wakehealth.edu  336-716-5556  VINE  
Crotts , Teresa   Epi   tcrotts@wakehealth.edu  336-716-8747  VINE  
Curran , Claudine   Epi   ccurran@wakehealth.edu  336-713-0187  VINE  
Cutts , Teresa   SSHP   tcutts@wfubmc.edu  336-713-1434  VINE  
D'Agostino, Ralph Bios   rdagosti@wakehealth.edu  336-716-9410  VINE  
Dadhania , Rupal   Epi   rdadhani@wakehealth.edu  336-716-5770  VINE  
Dailey , Heather   SSHP   hdailey@wfubmc.edu  336-713-4241  VINE  
Dailey, Maggie SSHP   mdailey@wfubmc.edu  336-713-5269  VINE  
Danhauer, Suzanne SSHP   danhauer@wakehealth.edu  336-716-7402  VINE  
Davis, Janet Bios   jdavis@wakehealth.edu  336-716-1005  VINE  
Davis, Patty Bios   pattydav@wakehealth.edu  336-716-0617  VINE  
Debinski , Beata   SSHP   bdebinsk@wfubmc.edu  336-713-1592  VINE  
Deibert , Tracy   SSHP   tdeibert@wakehealth.edu  336-716-5141  VINE  
Del Valle-Fagan , Thania   Epi   tdvallef@wakehealth.edu  336-716-6803  PLAZ1 
Dezern , Kimberly   Epi   kdezern@wakehealth.edu  336-713-1145  VINE  
Dillard , Krishon   SSHP   krdillar@wfubmc.edu  - -   VINE  
Divers, Jasmin Bios   jdivers@wakehealth.edu  336-716-5778  VINE  
Downs , Mario   SSHP   mdowns@wakehealth.edu  336-713-1433  VINE  
Dykstra , Richard   Epi   rdykstra@wakehealth.edu  336-71 -    
Easterling, Doug SSHP   dveaster@wfubmc.edu  336-716-9213  VINE  
Eccles, Warnetta Admin   weccles@wakehealth.edu  336-716-6322  VINE  
Effoe Sammah , Valery   Epi   veffoe@wakehealth.edu  336-713-1408  VINE  
Egan, Kate SSHP   kegan@wakehealth.edu  336-713-5061  VINE  
Ellerbee , Dylan   SSHP   dmulroon@wakehealth.edu  336-713-1137  VINE  
Espeland, Mark Bios   mespelan@wakehealth.edu  336-716-2826  VINE  
Evans, Greg Bios   gevans@wakehealth.edu  336-716-6016  VINE  
Evans , Joshua   SSHP   josevans@wfubmc.edu  336-713-1350  VINE  
Faust, Dee Epi   delannin@wakehealth.edu  336-713-1442  VINE  
Felton, Debbie Bios   dfelton@wakehealth.edu  336-713-1221  VINE  
Fino, Nora Bios   nfitzger@wakehealth.edu  336-713-1469  VINE  
Foy, Capri SSHP   cfoy@wakehealth.edu  336-716-3896  VINE  
Freehill , Karein   Epi   kfreehil@wakehealth.edu  336-716-2498  VINE  
Fulmer , Artie   Epi   afulmer@wakehealth.edu  336-713-5198  VINE  
Galindo Eskridge , Claudia   Epi   cgalindo@wakehealth.edu  336-716-9470  VINE  
Garcia , Jesus   SSHP   jegarcia@wfubmc.edu  336-713-1441  VINE  
Garcia , Katelyn   Bios   krgarcia@wfubmc.edu  336-713-1215  VINE  
Gary , Mona   Epi   mgary@wakehealth.edu  336-716-8888  VINE  
Gaussoin, Sarah Bios   sgaussoi@wakehealth.edu  336-716-2532  VINE  
Gesell, Sabina SSHP   sgesell@wfubmc.edu  336-713-8738  VINE  
Gleiser, Lee Ann SSHP   lgleiser@wakehealth.edu  336-713-5267  VINE  
Goldstein , Maureen   Epi   mgoldste@wakehealth.edu  336-713-1293  VINE  
Goldstein , Maureen   Epi   mgoldste@wakehealth.edu  336-713-1293  VINE  
Goode, Candace Bios   cgoode@wakehealth.edu  336-716-8061  VINE  
Gower, Emily Epi   egower@wakehealth.edu  336-716-2184  VINE  
Gray , Terry   SSHP   tgray@wakehealth.edu  336-716-0971  VINE  
Grubb , Angela   SSHP   agrubb@wfubmc.edu  336-713-5281  VINE  
Hall, Mark SSHP   mhall@wakehealth.edu  336-716-9807  VINE  
Hargis , Gena   Epi   ghargis@wakehealth.edu  336-716-9736  VINE  
Harris, Darrin Bios   dharris@wakehealth.edu  336-713-5168  VINE  
Harris, Susan SSHP   sjharris@wakehealth.edu  336-713-4244  VINE  
Harvin, Lea Bios   lharvin@wakehealth.edu  336-716-1776  VINE  
Hayasaka, Satoru Bios   shayasak@wakehealth.edu  336-716-8504  PLAZ1 
Hayden , Kate   SSHP   khayden@wfubmc.edu  336-71 -    
Hege , Anita   SSHP   ahege@wakehealth.edu  336-716-1318  VINE  
Henkin, Leora Bios   lhenkin@wakehealth.edu  336-716-7321  VINE  
Hensley , Susan     shensley@wakehealth.edu  336-716-9616  VINE  
Hepler, John Bios   jhepler@wakehealth.edu  336-716-0618  VINE  
Hightower , Diane   Epi   dihighto@wakehealth.edu  336-716-6797  PLAZ1 
Hire, Don Bios   dhire@wakehealth.edu  336-713-1213  VINE  
Hire, Melinda Bios   mhire@wakehealth.edu  336-716-3298  VINE  
Hogan, Patricia Bios   phogan@wakehealth.edu  336-716-2835  VINE  
Holbrook, Jerry  Admin   jeholbro@wakehealth.edu  336-713-5072  WF 
Holmes , Lashaunda   Epi   laholmes@wakehealth.edu  336-716-6667  VINE  
Hopley , Richard   SSHP   rhopley@wakehealth.edu  336-713-5077  VINE  
Hou , Li   Epi   lihou@wakehealth.edu  336-713-3342  VINE  
Howard, Marjorie Bios   mhoward@wakehealth.edu  336-713-1341  VINE  
Hsu, Fang-Chi Bios   fhsu@wakehealth.edu  336-716-8457  VINE  
Hu , Xueling   EpiCare   juhu@wakehealth.edu  336-716-8490  VINE  
Hulme , Sheryl   SSHP   shulme@wakehealth.edu  336-713-5087  VINE  
Ip, Edward Bios   eip@wakehealth.edu  336-716-9833  VINE  
Isom, Scott Bios   sisom@wakehealth.edu  336-716-0758  VINE  
James, Robert Bios   rnjames@wakehealth.edu  336-713-4350  VINE  
Johnson , Aimee   SSHP   akjohns@wakehealth.edu  336-713-3501  VINE  
Jones , Stedman   Epi   stedjone@wakehealth.edu  336-713-3237  VINE  
Joyce, Kathy Bios   kjoyce@wakehealth.edu  336-713-4741  VINE  
Keasler, Lisa EpiCare   lkeasler@wakehealth.edu  336-716-0387  VINE  
Kiger, Lynn Epi   jlkiger@wakehealth.edu  336-713-5081  VINE  
Kimes, Caroline SSHP   ckimes@wakehealth.edu  336-713-5093  VINE  
King, Mark Bios   making@wakehealth.edu  336-713-5164  VINE  
King, Nancy SSHP   nmpking@wakehealth.edu  336-716-4289  VINE  
Lane , Montez   SSHP   ymlane@wakehealth.edu  336-713-5066  VINE  
Lang, Wei Bios   wlang@wakehealth.edu  336-716-1006  VINE  
Langefeld, Carl Bios   clangefe@wakehealth.edu  336-713-0013  VINE  
Lanning, Karlee Epi   klanning@wakehealth.edu  336-713-1144  VINE  
Lawlor , Janice   SSHP   jlawlor@wakehealth.edu  336-716-4327  VINE  
Leng, Iris Bios   ileng@wakehealth.edu  336-716-4564  VINE  
Lentz, Ashley SSHP   aswagone@wakehealth.edu  336-716-1482  VINE  
Levine , Beverly   SSHP   blevine@wakehealth.edu  336-713-4238  VINE  
Lewis, Kelci Bios   kellewis@wfubmc.edu  336-716-8063  VINE  
Li , Yabing   Epi EpiCare   yabingli@wfubmc.edu  336-716-0828  VINE  
Liu, Mei Epi   yoliu@wakehealth.edu  336-716-9503  VINE  
Lohman, Kurt Bios   klohman@wakehealth.edu  336-713-5129  VINE  
Lovato, James Bios   jlovato@wakehealth.edu  336-713-4172  VINE  
Lovato, Laura Bios   llovato@wakehealth.edu  336-716-0274  VINE  
Lu, Lingyi Bios   llu@wakehealth.edu  336-713-5275  VINE  
Mabe , Sherri   SSHP   shmabe@wfubmc.edu  336-716-9513  VINE  
Mann , Lilli-Marie   SSHP   lmann@wfubmc.edu  336-716-7441  VINE  
Marion, Miranda Bios   mimarion@wakehealth.edu  336-716-7167  VINE  
Massa , Carolann   SSHP   cmassa@wakehealth.edu  336-716-3589  VINE  
McClure, Eileen Bios   emcclure@wakehealth.edu  336-716-1003  VINE  
McQuellon, Cindy SSHP   cmcquell@wakehealth.edu  -   VINE  
McWilliams, David Bios   dmcwilli@wakehealth.edu  336-713-1496  VINE  
Miller , Cynthia   SSHP   cytmiller@wakehealth.edu  336-716-9748  VINE  
Miller, Gina SSHP   gmiller@wakehealth.edu  336-713-1351  VINE  
Miller, Mike Bios   mmiller@wakehealth.edu  336-716-6837  VINE  
Moore, Lorna  Admin   moore@wfu.edu  336-758-5301  REYNOLDA 
Moore, Sherri Bios   sbmoore@wakehealth.edu  336-713-1222  VINE  
Mora , Dana   Epi   dmora@wakehealth.edu  336-716-2831  VINE  
Morgan, Tim Bios   tomorgan@wakehealth.edu  336-716-1009  VINE  
Myers , Lynn   SSHP   lmyers@wakehealth.edu  336-713-4202  VINE  
Nance, Pamela Bios   pnance@wakehealth.edu  336-713-5402  VINE  
Neely , Carolyn   SSHP   cneely@wfubmc.edu  - -   VINE  
Neiberg, Rebecca Bios   rneiberg@wakehealth.edu  336-713-4757  VINE  
Newman, Jill Bios   jblocker@wakehealth.edu  336-713-5286  VINE  
Nunn, Cathy Epi   cnunn@wakehealth.edu  336-716-6650  PLAZ1 
Ospino-Sanchez , Beatriz   Epi   bospinos@wakehealth.edu  336-716-6498  VINE  
Paek , Min   SSHP   mpaek@wfubmc.edu  336-716-7596  VINE  
Pajewski, Nick Bios   npajewsk@wakehealth.edu  336-713-1396  VINE  
Parries , Maria   SSHP   mparries@wakehealth.edu  336-716-6196  VINE  
Pate , Ginger   Admin   grpate@wakehealth.edu  336-713-3651  VINE  
Perdue, Tisha Bios   lperdue@wakehealth.edu  336-716-1336  VINE  
Pfeiffer, Jeannie SSHP   jpfeiffe@wakehealth.edu  336-716-9217  VINE  
Pierce, June Bios   jpierce@wakehealth.edu  336-716-3331  VINE  
Pleasant , Katherine   Epi   kpleasan@wakehealth.edu  336-713-5045  VINE  
Pleasants, Debbie SSHP   dpleasan@wakehealth.edu  336-713-4786  VINE  
Prevette , Kristen   SSHP   krprevet@wakehealth.edu  336-716-5170  VINE  
Puccinelli-Ortega, Nicole Epi   nportega@wakehealth.edu  336-713-5134  VINE  
Puhlman , Kristen   Epi   kpuhlman@wakehealth.edu  336-71 -   VINE  
Pulgar , Camilla   Epi   capulgar@wfubmc.edu  336-713-1440  VINE  
Quandt, Sara Epi   squandt@wakehealth.edu  336-716-6015  VINE  
Reboussin, Beth Bios   brebouss@wakehealth.edu  336-713-5213  VINE  
Reboussin, Dave Bios   drebouss@wakehealth.edu  336-716-6844  VINE  
Reynolds , Lindsay   Epi   lireynol@wakehealth.edu  336-713-1134  VINE  
Rhodes, Scott SSHP   srhodes@wakehealth.edu  336-713-5080  VINE  
Roberson, Wesley Bios   wroberso@wakehealth.edu  336-716-1004  VINE  
Robertson, Julia Bios   jurobert@wakehealth.edu  336-716-7770  VINE  
Robinson , Christine   Epi   chrirobi@wakehealth.edu  336-713-5068  VINE  
Rodriguez, Carlos Epi   crodrigu@wakehealth.edu  336-713-1648  VINE  
Rodriguez-Celedon , Rodrigo   SSHP   rhrodrig@wfubmc.edu  336-716-6511  VINE  
Rushing, Julia Bios   jrushing@wakehealth.edu  336-716-6881  VINE  
Rushing, Scott Bios   srushing@wakehealth.edu  336-716-7069  VINE  
Russell, Greg Bios   grussell@wakehealth.edu  336-716-5449  VINE  
Russell, Laurie Bios   lrussell@wakehealth.edu  336-713-4292  VINE  
Safrit , Anne   SSHP   asafrit@wakehealth.edu  336-716-3906  VINE  
Sajuthi , Satria   Bios   ssajuthi@wakehealth.edu  336-713-1127  VINE  
Saldana Gadea , Santiago   Bios   ssaldana@wakehealth.edu  336-713-1399  VINE  
Sales , Diayll   Epi   dsales@wakehealth.edu  336-713-5097  VINE  
Savoca , Margaret   Epi   msavoca@wakehealth.edu  336-713-1395  VINE  
Shumaker, Sally SSHP   sshumake@wakehealth.edu  336-716-3838  VINE  
Simpson, Sean Bios   slsimpso@wakehealth.edu  336-716-8369  VINE  
Simpson, Suzanne Epi   susimpso@wakehealth.edu  336-716-5727  VINE  
Smith , Hampton   Epi   hasmith@wakehealth.edu  336-71 -   VINE  
Smoot, Kenny Bios   ksmoot@wakehealth.edu  336-713-0247  VINE  
Snively, Beverly Bios   bmellen@wakehealth.edu  336-713-0030  VINE  
Soliman, Sayed Epi EpiCare   esoliman@wakehealth.edu  336-716-8632  VINE  
Somerville, Wilson Admin   wsomerv@wfubmc.edu  336-716-6177  VINE  
Song, Eunyoung SSHP   esong@wakehealth.edu  336-716-9280  VINE  
Sprinkle, Ha Epi   hsprink@wakehealth.edu  336-716-4520  VINE  
Stafford, Jeanette Bios   jsandrew@wakehealth.edu  336-716-0453  VINE  
Steinberg, Debbie Bios   desteinb@wakehealth.edu  336-713-1216  VINE  
Stowe, Cindy Bios   cstowe@wakehealth.edu  336-716-0686  VINE  
Strom , Carla   SSHP   cstrom@wfubmc.edu  336-713-1437  VINE  
Suerken, Cindy Bios   csuerken@wakehealth.edu  336-713-1348  VINE  
Summerson , John   Epi   jsummers@wakehealth.edu  336-716-2125  VINE  
Summerville, Cheryl SSHP   csummerv@wakehealth.edu  336-713-5284  VINE  
Sun , Christina   SSHP   csun@wfubmc.edu  336-713-1583  VINE  
Sutfin, Erin SSHP   esutfin@wakehealth.edu  336-713-5282  VINE  
Swett, Katrina Bios   kswett@wakehealth.edu  336-713-1397  VINE  
Sydell , Joyce   Epi   jmsydell@wakehealth.edu  336-713-4221  VINE  
Talton, Jenn Bios   jtalton@wakehealth.edu  336-716-8644  VINE  
Tan, Ping Bios   ptan@wakehealth.edu  336-716-1008  VINE  
Taylor, Tonya   totaylor@wakehealth.edu  -   VINE  
Tembreull, Terry Epi   tetembre@wakehealth.edu  336-716-4597  VINE  
Thiel, Augy Bios   athiel@wakehealth.edu  336-713-4712  VINE  
Thomas , Carol   Epi   carthoma@wakeheath.edu  336-716-5742  PLAZ1 
Tooze, Janet Bios   jtooze@wakehealth.edu  336-716-3833  VINE  
Trejo , Grisel   Epi   gtrejo@wakehealth.edu  336-716-2830  VINE  
Troxler, Margie Bios   mtroxler@wakehealth.edu  336-716-7108  VINE  
Tymchishyn , Tatyana   Epi   ttymchis@wakehealth.edu  336-716-6854  PLAZ1 
Vaughan , Anne   SSHP   alvaugha@wfubmc.edu  336-713-1352  VINE  
Vitolins, Mara Epi   mvitolin@wakehealth.edu  336-716-2886  VINE  
Voytko , Mary   SSHP   mlvoytko@wfubmc.edu  336-713-7174  WATL  
Wagenknecht, Lynne Admin   lwgnkcht@wakehealth.edu  336-716-7652  VINE  
Wagner , Lynne   SSHP   lwagner@wfubmc.edu  336-713-1478  VINE  
Wagoner , Kimberly   SSHP   kwagoner@wakehealth.edu  336-713-4223  VINE  
Walkup, Michael Bios   mwalkup@wakehealth.edu  336-713-4740  VINE  
Wall, Karen Bios   kawall@wakehealth.edu  336-713-5243  VINE  
Watson , Betha   Epi   bwatson@wakehealth.edu  336-716-2201  PLAZ1 
Weaver, Kathryn SSHP   keweaver@wakehealth.edu  336-713-5062  VINE  
Westerberg , Elizabeth   Epi   ewesterb@wakehealth.edu  336-716-5159  VINE  
Whelen , Megan   Bios   mwhelen@wfubmc.edu  336-713-4324  VINE  
Williams, Adrienne Bios   adwillia@wakehealth.edu  336-716-1655  VINE  
Williams, Carrie Bios   ccwillia@wakehealth.edu  336-716-6321  VINE  
Williams , Pamela   Epi   pwilliam@wakehealth.edu  336-716-6181  VINE  
Wilmoth, Sharon Epi   swilmoth@wakehealth.edu  336-716-5368  VINE  
Wilson, Ken Bios   kwilson@wakehealth.edu  336-713-4270  VINE  
Wiseman , Kimberly   SSHP   kwiseman@wfubmc.edu  336-713-1446  VINE  
Wolfson, Mark SSHP   mwolfson@wakehealth.edu  336-716-0380  VINE  
Zhang, Zhu-Ming Epi EpiCare   zmzhang@wakehealth.edu  336-716-0835  VINE  
Ziegler, Julie Bios   jziegler@wakehealth.edu  336-716-6754  VINE  


 
PHS Hot Topics
   
PHS Visitor Parking Info »

Psychiatry Grand Rounds
2015 Schedule »

Translational Science Inst
TSI Homepage »
Funding Opportunities »

Calendar of Events »
Service Request Form »

WFUHS Training
Training and development events calendar (Internal Use Only) »

Piedmont Triad Research Park
Read More »

Recent Publications:

Corner height influences center of mass kinematics and path trajectory during turning

J Biomech , 2015 Jan 2,
Fino PC;Lockhart TE;Fino NF;

Read More >>


Wake Forest Baptist Medical