Wake Forest University School of Medicine Division Home
Employee Login
PHS Directory
PHS Contacts
Site Map
PHS:  Distinctive in Research Excellence PHS:  Distinctive in Research Excellence
  Quick Links:
 
Departments:
Division Administration
Biostatistics & Data Science
Epidemiology & Prevention
Implementation Science
Social Sciences & Health Policy
People:
All Faculty & Staff
infiNet Directory (Internal Only)
Faculty
Secondary Appointments
Staff
PHS Highlights:
 Conference Room Info
 Genetic Software Downloads
 RSC/DAU Assistance
 SNPDOC Search
 Statistical Power Calculators

PHS Hot Topics
   
PHS Visitor Parking Info »

Psychiatry Grand Rounds
2018 Schedule »

Translational Science Inst
TSI Homepage »
Funding Opportunities »

Calendar of Events »
Service Request Form »

WFUHS Training
Training and development events calendar (Internal Use Only) »

WF Innovation Quarter
Read More »

 

PHS Division Directory  (108)

NAME DEPT  E-MAIL  PHONE  LOC 
Adkisson, Megan  RISU madkisso@wakehealth.edu  33656  VINE, 4566 
Ainsworth, Hannah  BDS hainswor@wakehealth.edu  69842  VINE, 4432 
Alexander, Amir BDS aaalexan@wakehealth.edu  39499  VINE, 4440 
Ambrosius, Walter BDS wambrosi@wakehealth.edu  66281  VINE, 4529 
Amoroso, Bobby RISU bamoroso@wakehealth.edu  67786  VINE, 4304 
Anderson, Andrea BDS amanders@wakehealth.edu  35174  VINE, 4421 
Aschenbrenner, Carol BDS caschenb@wakehealth.edu  31213  VINE, 4314 
Bahnson, Judy BDS jbahnson@wakehealth.edu  62116  VINE, 4513 
Barker, Kim  BDS kbarker@wakehealth.edu     
Barnard, Ryan BDS rybarnar@wakehealth.edu  31398  VINE, 4318 
Barnes, Jerry RISU jebarnes@wakehealth.edu  61002  VINE, 4332 
Barr, Mary BDS mbarr@wakehealth.edu  60841  VINE, 4328 
Beavers, Daniel BDS dbeavers@wakehealth.edu  31616  VINE, 4517 
Beckner, Tara BDS tbeckner@wakehealth.edu  66939  VINE, 4574 
Bentley, Cheryl BDS cpillock@wakehealth.edu  34308  VINE, 4308 
Bodamer, Ryan  BDS rbodamer@wakehealth.edu  31469  VINE, 4564 
Brown, Mark BDS wmbrown@wakehealth.edu  67218  VINE, 4418 
Bruschi, Sarah  RISU sbruschi@wakehealth.edu  67467  VINE 
Bryant, Tod BDS habryant@wakehealth.edu  66959  VINE, 4351 
Casanova Luis, Ramon BDS casanova@wakehealth.edu  68309  VINE, 4509 
Case, Doug BDS dcase@wakehealth.edu  61048  VINE, 4403 
Chen, Haiying BDS hchen@wakehealth.edu  64431  VINE, 4422 
Chen, Shyh-Huei BDS schen@wakehealth.edu  31154  VINE, 4519 
Chou, Jeff BDS jchou@wakehealth.edu  31156  VINE, 4406 
Cloud, Loretta BDS lcloud@wakehealth.edu  35178  VINE, 4560 
Collins, Christy  BDS cscollin@wakehealth.edu  66323  VINE, 4530 
Comeau, Mary BDS mcomeau@wakehealth.edu  31139  VINE 
Cook, Delilah BDS drcook@wakehealth.edu  30167  VINE, 4532 
Craven, Tim BDS tcraven@wakehealth.edu  66109  VINE, 4503 
Crews, Arnetta BDS acrews@wakehealth.edu  65556  VINE, 3117 
Cunio, Danielle  RISU dcunio@wakehealth.edu  31299  VINE, 4310 
D'Agostino, Ralph BDS rdagosti@wakehealth.edu  69410  VINE, 4409 
Davis, Janet BDS jdavis@wakehealth.edu  61005  VINE, 4412 
Davis, Patty RISU pattydav@wakehealth.edu  60617  VINE, 4562 
Divers, Jasmin BDS jdivers@wakehealth.edu  65778  VINE, 4419 
Dressler, Emily BDS edressle@wakehealth.edu  60917  VINE, 4405 
Espeland, Mark BDS mespelan@wakehealth.edu  62826  VINE, 4407 
Evans, Greg BDS gevans@wakehealth.edu  66016  VINE, 4533 
Felton, Debbie BDS dfelton@wakehealth.edu  31221  VINE, 4536 
Garcia, Katelyn  BDS krgarcia@wakehealth.edu  31215  VINE, 4440 
Gaussoin, Sarah BDS sgaussoi@wakehealth.edu  62532  VINE, 4307 
Harris, Darrin RISU dharris@wakehealth.edu  35168  VINE, 4552 
Harvin, Lea RISU lharvin@wakehealth.edu  61776  VINE, 4320 
Henkin, Leora BDS lhenkin@wakehealth.edu  67321  VINE, 4315 
Hepler, John RISU jhepler@wakehealth.edu  60618  VINE, 4567 
Hire, Melinda BDS mhire@wakehealth.edu  63298  VINE, 4443 
Hsu, Fang-Chi BDS fhsu@wakehealth.edu  68457  VINE, 4511 
Huang, Lynn  BDS lshuang@wakehealth.edu  34293  VINE, 4563 
Ip, Edward BDS eip@wakehealth.edu  69833  VINE, 4531 
Isom, Scott BDS sisom@wakehealth.edu  60758  VINE, 4410 
James, Robert BDS rnjames@wakehealth.edu  34350  VINE, 4334 
Johnson, Emily  BDS emiljohn@wakehealth.edu  31496  525@Vine 
King, Mark RISU making@wakehealth.edu  35164  VINE, 4548 
Lang, Taylor  BDS tlang@wakehealth.edu     
Lang, Wei BDS wlang@wakehealth.edu  61006  VINE, 4303 
Langefeld, Carl BDS clangefe@wakehealth.edu  30013  VINE, 4415 
Leng, Iris BDS ileng@wakehealth.edu  64564  VINE, 4523 
Lenoir, Kristin  BDS klenoir@wakehealth.edu  68319  VINE, 4428 
Lohman, Kurt BDS klohman@wakehealth.edu  35129  VINE, 4404 
Lovato, James BDS jlovato@wakehealth.edu  34172  VINE, 4302 
Lovato, Laura BDS llovato@wakehealth.edu  60274  VINE, 4550 
Lu, Lingyi BDS llu@wakehealth.edu  35275  VINE, 4435 
Marion, Miranda BDS mimarion@wakehealth.edu  67167  VINE, 4433 
Marshall, Sarah  BDS samarsha@wakehealth.edu    VINE, 4534 
McLouth, Christopher  BDS cmclouth@wakehealth.edu  31905  B90, 4316 
Miller, Mike BDS mmiller@wakehealth.edu  66837  WATL, 4423 
Moore, Sherri BDS sbmoore@wakehealth.edu  31222  VINE, 4526 
Nance, Pamela BDS pnance@wakehealth.edu  35402  VINE, 4540 
Neiberg, Rebecca BDS rneiberg@wakehealth.edu  34757  VINE, 4305 
Nichols, John  RISU jenichol@wakehealth.edu  61003  VINE, 4306 
O'Connell, Nathaniel BDS noconnel@wakehealth.edu  31215   
Owusuaah, Tia  BDS towusuaa@wakehealth.edu    VINE, 4560 
Pajewski, Nick BDS npajewsk@wakehealth.edu  31396  VINE, 4521 
Perdue, Tisha BDS lperdue@wakehealth.edu  61336  VINE, 4544 
Pierce, June BDS jpierce@wakehealth.edu  63331  VINE, 4515 
Reboussin, Beth BDS brebouss@wakehealth.edu  35213  VINE, 4413 
Reboussin, Dave BDS drebouss@wakehealth.edu  66844  VINE, 4527 
Roberson, Wes RISU wroberso@wakehealth.edu  61004  VINE, 4569 
Robertson, Julia RISU jurobert@wakehealth.edu  67770  VINE, 4309 
Rushing, Julia BDS jrushing@wakehealth.edu  66881  VINE, 4319 
Rushing, Scott RISU srushing@wakehealth.edu  67069  VINE, 4545 
Russell, Greg BDS grussell@wakehealth.edu  65449  VINE, 4313 
Russell, Laurie BDS lrussell@wakehealth.edu  34292  VINE, 4441 
Saldana Gadea, Santiago  BDS ssaldana@wakehealth.edu  31399  VINE, 4571 
Simpson, Sean BDS slsimpso@wakehealth.edu  68369  VINE, 4501 
Smoot, Kenny BDS ksmoot@wakehealth.edu  30247  VINE, 4426 
Snively, Beverly BDS bmellen@wakehealth.edu  30030  VINE, 4411 
Speiser, Jaime BDS jspeiser@wakehealth.edu  33469  VINE, 4505 
Stafford, Jeanette BDS jsandrew@wakehealth.edu  60453  VINE, 4420 
Steinberg, Debbie RISU desteinb@wakehealth.edu  31216  VINE, 4312 
Stowe, Cindy BDS cstowe@wakehealth.edu  60686  VINE, 4570 
Strachan, Tyler  BDS tstracha@wakehealth.edu    VINE, 4428 
Su, Jing BDS jsu@wakehealth.edu  66956  VINE, 4538 
Suerken, Cindy BDS csuerken@wakehealth.edu  -   VINE, 4408 
Swett, Katrina BDS kswett@wakehealth.edu  31397  VINE 
Talton, Jenn BDS jtalton@wakehealth.edu  68644  VINE, 4322 
Tan, Ping RISU ptan@wakehealth.edu  61008  VINE, 4539 
Tooze, Janet BDS jtooze@wakehealth.edu  63833  VINE, 4542 
Troxler, Margie BDS mtroxler@wakehealth.edu  67108  VINE, 4522 
Walker, Jennifer  BDS jenwalke@wakehealth.edu  33002  VINE, 4573 
Walkup, Michael BDS mwalkup@wakehealth.edu  34740  VINE, 4317 
Wells, Brian  BDS bjwells@wakehealth.edu  34557  VINE, 4515 
White, John  RISU johwhite@wakehealth.edu  66217  VINE, 4508 
Willard, James  BDS   66754   
Williams, Adrienne BDS adwillia@wakehealth.edu  61655  VINE 
Williams, Carrie BDS ccwillia@wakehealth.edu  66321  VINE, 4335 
Wilson, Ken RISU kwilson@wakehealth.edu  34270  VINE, 4311 
Zimmerman, Kip  BDS kdzimmer@wakehealth.edu  33191  VINE, 4438 


 
PHS 2018 Christmas Families
View Wish-lists »

PHS SeminarsUpcoming Events
Reimagining Healthcare: A model of technology-enabled co-production »
Vivian S. Lee, MD, PhD, MBA
President, Health Platforms
Commons Conf Rooms 1, 2 & 3
12/13/2018, 3:00 p.m.
WFSM Seminars

Identifying a Research Question and Developing Study Aims »
Various Faculty
Meads Hall, Conference Room A
12/19/2018, 12-1 pm
Biostatistics, Epidemiology & Research Design (BERD)


View all Seminar Calendars »

Goals of the 2017-2020 WFBMC Strategic Plan
For more information, please contact a PHS departmental administrator.

Click for larger view
 


Wake Forest Baptist Medical