Wake Forest University School of Medicine Division Home
Employee Login
PHS Directory
PHS Contacts
Site Map
PHS:  Distinctive in Research Excellence PHS:  Distinctive in Research Excellence
  Quick Links:
 
Departments:
Division Administration
Biostatistics & Data Science
Epidemiology & Prevention
Implementation Science
Social Sciences & Health Policy
People:
All Faculty & Staff
infiNet Directory (Internal Only)
Faculty
Secondary Appointments
Staff
PHS Highlights:
 Conference Room Info
 Genetic Software Downloads
 RSC/DAU Assistance
 SNPDOC Search
 Statistical Power Calculators

PHS Hot Topics
   

PHS Visitor Parking Info »

Psychiatry Grand Rounds
2020 Schedule »

Translational Science Inst
TSI Homepage »
Funding Opportunities »

Calendar of Events »
Service Request Form »

WFUHS Training
Training and development events calendar (Internal Use Only) »

WF Innovation Quarter
Read More »

 

PHS Division Directory  (49)

NAME DEPT  E-MAIL  PHONE  LOC 
Anderson, Barbara  EPI banderso@wakehealth.edu  66851  PLAZ1 
Andrews, Carol  EPI cjandrew@wakehealth.edu     
Ard, Jamy EPI jard@wakehealth.edu  69837  VINE, 5114 
Arias, Mariela  EPI mnarias@wakehealth.edu  69470  VINE, 5139 
Bancks, Michael  EPI mbancks@wakehealth.edu  69736  5th Floor, 
Bennett, Denise  EPI dboyles@wakehealth.edu  69020  PLAZ1, 104 
Bertoni, Alain EPI abertoni@wakehealth.edu  62824  VINE, 5109 
Blackwell, Bridgette EPI bblackwe@wakehealth.edu  62831  VINE, 5159 
Blaine, Rhonda  EPI rblaine@wakehealth.edu  30186  VINE, 5104 
Boothe, Stephanie  EPI     5th Floor, 
Brown, Olivia  EPI orbrown@wakehealth.edu    525@Vine,  
Crago, Lenore EPI lcrago@wakehealth.edu  61404  VINE, 5152 
Curran, Claudine EPI ccurran@wakehealth.edu  30187  VINE, 5117 
Curran, Joseph  EPI jcurran@wakehealth.edu  69267  VINE, 5153 
Dadhania, Rupal  EPI rdadhani@wakehealth.edu  65770  VINE, 5127 
Del Valle-Fagan, Thania  EPI tdvallef@wakehealth.edu  66803  PLAZ2, 103 
Dezern, Kimberly  EPI kdezern@wakehealth.edu  31145  PLAZ2, 102 
Fernandez, Luisa  EPI lfernan@wakehealth.edu  62498  VINE, 5148 
Goldstein, Maureen  EPI mgoldste@wakehealth.edu    VINE 
Greene, Jennifer  EPI jcgreene@wakehealth.edu    Plaza II,  
Grubb, Angela  EPI agrubb@wakehealth.edu  35281  PLAZ2, 102 
Holloman, Anjuna  EPI aholloma@wakehealth.edu  31854  PLAZ2, 103 
Jensen, Elizabeth EPI ejensen@wakehealth.edu  33132  VINE, 5121 
Kiger, Heather  EPI hkiger@wakehealth.edu  65411  PLAZ2, 103 
King, Staci  EPI scking@wakehealth.edu  33819  PLAZ1, 104 
Lewis, Kristina EPI khlewis@wakehealth.edu  33234  VINE, 5118 
Li, Yabing  EPI yabingli@wakehealth.edu  60828  VINE, 5210 
Martin, Martha  EPI mamartin@wakehealth.edu  60202  PLAZ2, 102 
Melius, Kathryn  EPI kaltizer@wakehealth.edu  67404  PLAZ2, 102 
Mongraw-Chaffin, Morgana EPI mmongraw@wakehealth.edu  33108  VINE, 5125 
Ospino-Sanchez, Beatriz  EPI bospinos@wakehealth.edu  66498  VINE, 5155 
Pardy, Mariana  EPI mpardy@wakehealth.edu    525@Vine,  
Quandt, Sara EPI squandt@wakehealth.edu  66015  VINE, 5116 
Reynolds, Lindsay EPI lireynol@wakehealth.edu  31134  VINE, 5221 
Riddle, Paula  EPI priddle@wakehealth.edu  69721  PLAZ1, 101 
Robinson, Christine  EPI chrirobi@wakehealth.edu  35068  PLAZ2, 102 
Simpson, Suzanne EPI susimpso@wakehealth.edu  65727  VINE, 5102 
Smith, Roderick  EPI rodesmit@wakehealth.edu    525@Vine,  
Smith, Susan  EPI sussmith@wakehealth.edu  61979  PLAZ1, 103 
Soliman, Sayed EPI esoliman@wakehealth.edu  68632  VINE, 5213 
Sprinkle, Ha EPI hsprink@wakehealth.edu  64520  VINE, 5103 
Sprinkle, Hannah  EPI hsprinkl@wakehealth.edu  68747  VINE, 5138 
Thomas, Carol  EPI carthoma@wakehealth.edu  65742  PLAZ1, 105 
Tindall, Katrina  EPI ktindall@wakehealth.edu  67183  PLAZ2, 102 
Tucker, Beverly  EPI brtucker@wakehealth.edu  66135  PLAZ1 
Tymchishyn, Tatyana  EPI ttymchis@wakehealth.edu  66854  PLAZ1, 105 
Udom, Jennifer  EPI judom@wakehealth.edu  66135  PLAZ2, 103 
Vitolins, Mara EPI mvitolin@wakehealth.edu  62886  VINE, 5107 
Young, Caroline EPI cblackwe@wakehealth.edu  34061  VINE, 5142 


 
PHS 2019 Christmas Family
View Wish-lists »
PHS SeminarsUpcoming Events
"Do cancer patients hear and understand their prognosis?" »
Greg Russell, BS
525 Vine Street, Conference Room 4001
01/21/2020, 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Biostatistica & Data Science

Empowerment for Women in Medicine and Sciences »
Dr. Nisha Mehta
Commons Conf Rooms 1-3, G flt, Nutrition Bldg
01/28/2020, 12:00-1:30 p.m.
Wake Forest School of Medicine

Research Strategic Directions and Atrium Updates »
Gregory L. Burke, MD, MSc
Conf Rm 421, 4th flr, Bailey Power Plant
01/28/2020, 4 - 5 p.m.
Wake Forest School of Medicine

Public Health and You »
Joshua R. Swift, MPH
Conf Room 4001, 4th flr, 525@Vine
01/29/2020, 12:00 - 1;00 p.m.
Public Health Sciences

"The Team Sport of Implementation: Spreading Innovations across Large Health Systems" »
George L. Jackson, PhD, MHA
525@Vine, 4th Floor, Conference Room 4001
02/05/2020, 12:00-1:00 p.m.
Implementation Sciences


View all Seminar Calendars »

Goals of the 2017-2020 WFBMC Strategic Plan
For more information, please contact a PHS departmental administrator.

Click for larger view
 


Wake Forest Baptist Medical