Wake Forest University School of Medicine Division Home
Employee Login
PHS Directory
PHS Contacts
Site Map
PHS:  Distinctive in Research Excellence PHS:  Distinctive in Research Excellence
  Quick Links:
 
Departments:
Division Administration
Biostatistics & Data Science
Epidemiology & Prevention
Implementation Science
Social Sciences & Health Policy
People:
All Faculty & Staff
infiNet Directory (Internal Only)
Faculty
Secondary Appointments
Staff
PHS Highlights:
 Conference Room Info
 Genetic Software Downloads
 RSC/DAU Assistance
 SNPDOC Search
 Statistical Power Calculators

PHS Hot Topics
   

PHS Visitor Parking Info »

Psychiatry Grand Rounds
2019 Schedule »

Translational Science Inst
TSI Homepage »
Funding Opportunities »

Calendar of Events »
Service Request Form »

WFUHS Training
Training and development events calendar (Internal Use Only) »

WF Innovation Quarter
Read More »

 

PHS Division Directory  (48)

NAME DEPT  E-MAIL  PHONE  LOC 
Anderson, Barbara  EPI banderso@wakehealth.edu  66851  PLAZ1 
Andrews, Carol  EPI cjandrew@wakehealth.edu     
Ard, Jamy EPI jard@wakehealth.edu  69837  VINE, 5114 
Arias, Mariela  EPI mnarias@wakehealth.edu  69470  VINE, 5139 
Bancks, Michael  EPI mbancks@wakehealth.edu  69736  5th Floor, 
Belle, Beverly  EPI bbelle@wakehealth.edu  62338  PLAZ2, 102 
Bennett, Denise  EPI dboyles@wakehealth.edu  69020  PLAZ1, 104 
Bertoni, Alain EPI abertoni@wakehealth.edu  62824  VINE, 5109 
Blackwell, Bridgette EPI bblackwe@wakehealth.edu  62831  VINE, 5159 
Blackwell, Caroline EPI cblackwe@wakehealth.edu  34061  VINE, 5142 
Blaine, Rhonda  EPI rblaine@wakehealth.edu  30186  VINE, 5104 
Boothe, Stephanie  EPI     5th Floor, 
Crago, Lenore EPI lcrago@wakehealth.edu  61404  VINE, 5152 
Curran, Claudine EPI ccurran@wakehealth.edu  30187  VINE, 5117 
Curran, Joseph  EPI jcurran@wakehealth.edu  69267  VINE, 5153 
Dadhania, Rupal  EPI rdadhani@wakehealth.edu  65770  VINE, 5127 
Del Valle-Fagan, Thania  EPI tdvallef@wakehealth.edu  66803  PLAZ2, 103 
Dezern, Kimberly  EPI kdezern@wakehealth.edu  31145  PLAZ2, 102 
Fernandez, Luisa  EPI lfernan@wakehealth.edu  62498  VINE, 5148 
Goldstein, Maureen  EPI mgoldste@wakehealth.edu    VINE 
Greene, Jennifer  EPI jcgreene@wakehealth.edu    Plaza II,  
Grubb, Angela  EPI agrubb@wakehealth.edu  35281  PLAZ2, 102 
Holloman, Anjuna  EPI aholloma@wakehealth.edu  31854  PLAZ2, 103 
Hou, Li  EPI lihou@wakehealth.edu  33342  VINE, 5130 
Jensen, Elizabeth EPI ejensen@wakehealth.edu  33132  VINE, 5121 
Kiger, Heather  EPI hkiger@wakehealth.edu  65411  PLAZ2, 103 
King, Staci  EPI scking@wakehealth.edu  33819  PLAZ1, 104 
Lewis, Kristina EPI khlewis@wakehealth.edu  33234  VINE, 5118 
Li, Yabing  EPI yabingli@wakehealth.edu  60828  VINE, 5210 
Martin, Martha  EPI mamartin@wakehealth.edu  60202  PLAZ2, 102 
Melius, Kathryn  EPI kaltizer@wakehealth.edu  67404  PLAZ2, 102 
Mongraw-Chaffin, Morgana EPI mmongraw@wakehealth.edu  33108  VINE, 5125 
Ospino-Sanchez, Beatriz  EPI bospinos@wakehealth.edu  66498  VINE, 5155 
Quandt, Sara EPI squandt@wakehealth.edu  66015  VINE, 5116 
Reynolds, Lindsay EPI lireynol@wakehealth.edu  31134  VINE, 5221 
Riddle, Paula  EPI priddle@wakehealth.edu  69721  PLAZ1, 101 
Robinson, Christine  EPI chrirobi@wakehealth.edu  35068  PLAZ2, 102 
Simpson, Suzanne EPI susimpso@wakehealth.edu  65727  VINE, 5102 
Smith, Susan  EPI sussmith@wakehealth.edu  61979  PLAZ1, 103 
Soliman, Sayed EPI esoliman@wakehealth.edu  68632  VINE, 5213 
Sprinkle, Ha EPI hsprink@wakehealth.edu  64520  VINE, 5103 
Sprinkle, Hannah  EPI hsprinkl@wakehealth.edu  68747  VINE, 5138 
Thomas, Carol  EPI carthoma@wakehealth.edu  65742  PLAZ1, 105 
Tindall, Katrina  EPI ktindall@wakehealth.edu  67183  PLAZ2, 102 
Tucker, Beverly  EPI brtucker@wakehealth.edu  66135  PLAZ1 
Tymchishyn, Tatyana  EPI ttymchis@wakehealth.edu  66854  PLAZ1, 105 
Udom, Jennifer  EPI judom@wakehealth.edu  66135  PLAZ2, 103 
Vitolins, Mara EPI mvitolin@wakehealth.edu  62886  VINE, 5107 


 
PHS SeminarsUpcoming Events
Proven Paths to Reducing the Causes and Consequences of Food Insecurity in the U.S. »
Craig Gundersen, Ph.D.
Bowman Gray Medical Education Building, 5th Floor, Classroom 5107
09/26/2019, 4:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Wake Forest School of Medicine

Some Prevention Paradoxes, and their Policy Implications »
Beverly J. Levine, PhD
Conf Room 4001, 4th flr, 525@Vine
09/26/2019, 12:00 - 1;00 p.m.
Social Sciences & Health Policy

William R. Hazzard, MD Translational Research in Aging Symposium; Healthy Aging for All: Addressing Racial/Ethnic Disparities in Health and Function »
Jennifer J. Manly, PhD - Keynote Speaker
Arbor Acres Retirement Community, 1240 Arbor Road, Winston-Salem, NC 27104
09/27/2019, 8:30 am - 3:00 pm
Public Health Sciences

Public Health Sciences Distinguished Speaker: “Patient-Reported Outcomes for Toxicity and Symptom Monitoring in Oncology” »
Ethan Basch, MD, MSc
BGCME (Innovation Quarter) 5th flr, 5203/5205 Classroom
10/16/2019, 3:00 - 4:00 PM
Public Health Sciences


View all Seminar Calendars »

Goals of the 2017-2020 WFBMC Strategic Plan
For more information, please contact a PHS departmental administrator.

Click for larger view
 


Wake Forest Baptist Medical