Wake Forest University School of Medicine Division Home
Employee Login
PHS Directory
PHS Contacts
Site Map
PHS:  Distinctive in Research Excellence PHS:  Distinctive in Research Excellence
  Quick Links:
 
Departments:
Division Administration
Biostatistics & Data Science
Epidemiology & Prevention
Implementation Science
Social Sciences & Health Policy
People:
All Faculty & Staff
infiNet Directory (Internal Only)
Faculty
Secondary Appointments
Staff
PHS Highlights:
 Conference Room Info
 Genetic Software Downloads
 RSC/DAU Assistance
 SNPDOC Search
 Statistical Power Calculators

PHS Hot Topics
   

PHS Visitor Parking Info »

Psychiatry Grand Rounds
2021 Schedule »

Translational Science Inst
TSI Homepage »
Funding Opportunities »

Calendar of Events »
Service Request Form »

WFUHS Training
Training and development events calendar (Internal Use Only) »

WF Innovation Quarter
Read More »

 

PHS Division Directory  (13)

NAME DEPT  E-MAIL  PHONE  LOC 
Birken, Sarah  IMPLM sbirken@wakehealth.edu    525@Vine,  
Duque, Milena IMPLM sduque@wakehealth.edu  60844  VINE, 3174 
Flores, Diana  IMPLM dflores@wakehealth.edu    525@Vine,  
Foley, Kristie IMPLM kfoley@wakehealth.edu  35084  VINE, 3135 
Monks, Sheryl  IMPLM smonks@wakehealth.edu  34231  525@Vine,  
Moore, Justin  IMPLM jusmoore@wakehealth.edu    525@Vine,  
Peluso, Alexandra  IMPLM apeluso@wakehealth.edu    525@Vine,  
Sidberry, Amie  IMPLM asidberr@wakehealth.edu    5th Floor, 
Singletary, Camelia  IMPLM crsingle@wakehealth.edu    525@Vine,  
Sizemore, Deanna  IMPLM dsizemore@wakehealth.edu    525@Vine,  
Stone, Rebecca IMPLM rjstone@wakehealth.edu  66263  VINE, 3172 
Wagi, Cheyenne  IMPLM cwagi@wakehealth.edu    525@Vine,  
Wright, Elena  IMPLM eswright@wakehealth.edu    525@Vine,  


 
PHS SeminarsUpcoming Events
A Gift for You in 2021:
Strategies for Renewal and Resilience »

Janet Dombrowski, MHA
Webinar
02/02/2021, 7-8:30 p.m.
Wake Forest School of Medicine

Identifying and managing threats to validity (DAGS and other causal inference methods) *Registration required: https://redcap.link/berd02102021 »
Elizabeth Jensen, MPH, PhD
Webex
02/10/2021, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Biostatistics, Epidemiology & Research Design (BERD)

A Gift for You in 2021
Strategies for Renewal and Resilience »

Janet Dombrowski, MHA
Webinar
02/11/2021, Noon-1:30 p.m.
Wake Forest School of Medicine

Study Design Part I: Experimental Study Designs *Registration required: https://redcap.wakehealth.edu/redcap/surveys/?s=RPTNWEAXJ3 »
Emily Dressler, PhD
Webex
02/24/2021, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Biostatistics, Epidemiology & Research Design (BERD)

Race and Racism in the Nutrition Literature »
Christopher Duggan, MD, MPH
https://wakehealth.webex.com/wakehealth/j.php?MTID=md044864bb94b7abe8af11f6fda9d4a5e
03/02/2021, 1:00 - 2:00 p.m.
Public Health Sciences


View all Seminar Calendars »

Goals of the 2017-2020 WFBMC Strategic Plan
For more information, please contact a PHS departmental administrator.

Click for larger view
 


Wake Forest Baptist Medical