Wake Forest University School of Medicine Division Home
Employee Login
PHS Directory
PHS Contacts
Site Map
PHS:  Distinctive in Research Excellence PHS:  Distinctive in Research Excellence
  Quick Links:
 
Departments:
Division Administration
Biostatistics & Data Science
Epidemiology & Prevention
Implementation Science
Social Sciences & Health Policy
People:
All Faculty & Staff
infiNet Directory (Internal Only)
Faculty
Secondary Appointments
Staff
PHS Highlights:
 Conference Room Info
 Genetic Software Downloads
 RSC/DAU Assistance
 SNPDOC Search
 Statistical Power Calculators

PHS Hot Topics
   
PHS Visitor Parking Info »

Psychiatry Grand Rounds
2018 Schedule »

Translational Science Inst
TSI Homepage »
Funding Opportunities »

Calendar of Events »
Service Request Form »

WFUHS Training
Training and development events calendar (Internal Use Only) »

WF Innovation Quarter
Read More »

 

PHS Division Directory  (18)

NAME DEPT  E-MAIL  PHONE  LOC 
Adkisson, Megan  RISU madkisso@wakehealth.edu  33656  VINE, 4566 
Amoroso, Bobby RISU bamoroso@wakehealth.edu  67786  VINE, 4304 
Barnes, Jerry RISU jebarnes@wakehealth.edu  61002  VINE, 4332 
Bruschi, Sarah  RISU sbruschi@wakehealth.edu  67467  VINE 
Cunio, Danielle  RISU dcunio@wakehealth.edu  31299  VINE, 4310 
Davis, Patty RISU pattydav@wakehealth.edu  60617  VINE, 4562 
Harris, Darrin RISU dharris@wakehealth.edu  35168  VINE, 4552 
Harvin, Lea RISU lharvin@wakehealth.edu  61776  VINE, 4320 
Hepler, John RISU jhepler@wakehealth.edu  60618  VINE, 4567 
King, Mark RISU making@wakehealth.edu  35164  VINE, 4548 
Nichols, John  RISU jenichol@wakehealth.edu  61003  VINE, 4306 
Roberson, Wes RISU wroberso@wakehealth.edu  61004  VINE, 4569 
Robertson, Julia RISU jurobert@wakehealth.edu  67770  VINE, 4309 
Rushing, Scott RISU srushing@wakehealth.edu  67069  VINE, 4545 
Steinberg, Debbie RISU desteinb@wakehealth.edu  31216  VINE, 4312 
Tan, Ping RISU ptan@wakehealth.edu  61008  VINE, 4539 
White, John  RISU johwhite@wakehealth.edu  66217  VINE, 4508 
Wilson, Ken RISU kwilson@wakehealth.edu  34270  VINE, 4311 


 
PHS 2018 Christmas Families
View Wish-lists »

PHS SeminarsUpcoming Events
Reimagining Healthcare: A model of technology-enabled co-production »
Vivian S. Lee, MD, PhD, MBA
President, Health Platforms
Commons Conf Rooms 1, 2 & 3
12/13/2018, 3:00 p.m.
WFSM Seminars

Identifying a Research Question and Developing Study Aims »
Various Faculty
Meads Hall, Conference Room A
12/19/2018, 12-1 pm
Biostatistics, Epidemiology & Research Design (BERD)


View all Seminar Calendars »

Goals of the 2017-2020 WFBMC Strategic Plan
For more information, please contact a PHS departmental administrator.

Click for larger view
 


Wake Forest Baptist Medical