Wake Forest University School of Medicine Division Home
Employee Login
PHS Directory
PHS Contacts
Site Map
PHS:  Distinctive in Research Excellence PHS:  Distinctive in Research Excellence
  Quick Links:
 
Departments:
Division Administration
Biostatistics & Data Science
Epidemiology & Prevention
Implementation Science
Social Sciences & Health Policy
People:
All Faculty & Staff
infiNet Directory (Internal Only)
Faculty
Secondary Appointments
Staff
PHS Highlights:
 Conference Room Info
 Genetic Software Downloads
 RSC/DAU Assistance
 SNPDOC Search
 Statistical Power Calculators

PHS Hot Topics
   

PHS Visitor Parking Info »

Psychiatry Grand Rounds
2019 Schedule »

Translational Science Inst
TSI Homepage »
Funding Opportunities »

Calendar of Events »
Service Request Form »

WFUHS Training
Training and development events calendar (Internal Use Only) »

WF Innovation Quarter
Read More »

 

PHS Division Directory  (21)

NAME DEPT  E-MAIL  PHONE  LOC 
Adkisson, Megan  RISU madkisso@wakehealth.edu  33656  VINE, 4566 
Amoroso, Bobby RISU bamoroso@wakehealth.edu  67786  VINE, 4304 
Barnes, Jerry RISU jebarnes@wakehealth.edu  61002  VINE, 4332 
Bruschi, Sarah  RISU sbruschi@wakehealth.edu  67467  VINE 
Bryant, Tod RISU habryant@wakehealth.edu  66959  VINE, 4351 
Cunio, Danielle  RISU dcunio@wakehealth.edu  31299  VINE, 4310 
Davis, Patty RISU pattydav@wakehealth.edu  60617  VINE, 4562 
Harris, Darrin RISU dharris@wakehealth.edu  35168  VINE, 4552 
Harvin, Lea RISU lharvin@wakehealth.edu  61776  VINE, 4320 
Hepler, John RISU jhepler@wakehealth.edu  60618  VINE, 4567 
Hire, Melinda RISU mhire@wakehealth.edu  63298  VINE, 4443 
James, Robert RISU rnjames@wakehealth.edu  34350  VINE, 4334 
King, Mark RISU making@wakehealth.edu  35164  VINE, 4548 
Nichols, John  RISU jenichol@wakehealth.edu  61003  VINE, 4306 
Roberson, Wes RISU wroberso@wakehealth.edu  61004  VINE, 4569 
Rushing, Scott RISU srushing@wakehealth.edu  67069  VINE, 4545 
Smoot, Kenny RISU ksmoot@wakehealth.edu  30247  VINE, 4426 
Spell, Julia RISU jurobert@wakehealth.edu  67770  VINE, 4309 
Steinberg, Debbie RISU desteinb@wakehealth.edu  31216  VINE, 4312 
White, John  RISU johwhite@wakehealth.edu  66217  VINE, 4508 
Wilson, Ken RISU kwilson@wakehealth.edu  34270  VINE, 4311 


 
PHS SeminarsUpcoming Events
Proven Paths to Reducing the Causes and Consequences of Food Insecurity in the U.S. »
Craig Gundersen, Ph.D.
Bowman Gray Medical Education Building, 5th Floor, Classroom 5107
09/26/2019, 4:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Wake Forest School of Medicine

Some Prevention Paradoxes, and their Policy Implications »
Beverly J. Levine, PhD
Conf Room 4001, 4th flr, 525@Vine
09/26/2019, 12:00 - 1;00 p.m.
Social Sciences & Health Policy

William R. Hazzard, MD Translational Research in Aging Symposium; Healthy Aging for All: Addressing Racial/Ethnic Disparities in Health and Function »
Jennifer J. Manly, PhD - Keynote Speaker
Arbor Acres Retirement Community, 1240 Arbor Road, Winston-Salem, NC 27104
09/27/2019, 8:30 am - 3:00 pm
Public Health Sciences

Public Health Sciences Distinguished Speaker: “Patient-Reported Outcomes for Toxicity and Symptom Monitoring in Oncology” »
Ethan Basch, MD, MSc
BGCME (Innovation Quarter) 5th flr, 5203/5205 Classroom
10/16/2019, 3:00 - 4:00 PM
Public Health Sciences


View all Seminar Calendars »

Goals of the 2017-2020 WFBMC Strategic Plan
For more information, please contact a PHS departmental administrator.

Click for larger view
 


Wake Forest Baptist Medical