Wake Forest University School of Medicine Division Home
Employee Login
PHS Directory
PHS Contacts
Site Map
PHS:  Distinctive in Research Excellence PHS:  Distinctive in Research Excellence
  Quick Links:
 
Departments:
Division Administration
Biostatistics & Data Science
Epidemiology & Prevention
Implementation Science
Social Sciences & Health Policy
People:
All Faculty & Staff
infiNet Directory (Internal Only)
Faculty
Secondary Appointments
Staff
PHS Highlights:
 Conference Room Info
 Genetic Software Downloads
 RSC/DAU Assistance
 SNPDOC Search
 Statistical Power Calculators

PHS Hot Topics
   
PHS Newsletter (Winter '19) »

PHS Visitor Parking Info »

Psychiatry Grand Rounds
2019 Schedule »

Translational Science Inst
TSI Homepage »
Funding Opportunities »

Calendar of Events »
Service Request Form »

WFUHS Training
Training and development events calendar (Internal Use Only) »

WF Innovation Quarter
Read More »

 

PHS Division Directory  (22)

NAME DEPT  E-MAIL  PHONE  LOC 
Adkisson, Megan  RISU madkisso@wakehealth.edu  33656  VINE, 4566 
Amoroso, Bobby RISU bamoroso@wakehealth.edu  67786  VINE, 4304 
Barnes, Jerry RISU jebarnes@wakehealth.edu  61002  VINE, 4332 
Bruschi, Sarah  RISU sbruschi@wakehealth.edu  67467  VINE 
Bryant, Tod RISU habryant@wakehealth.edu  66959  VINE, 4351 
Cunio, Danielle  RISU dcunio@wakehealth.edu  31299  VINE, 4310 
Davis, Patty RISU pattydav@wakehealth.edu  60617  VINE, 4562 
Harris, Darrin RISU dharris@wakehealth.edu  35168  VINE, 4552 
Harvin, Lea RISU lharvin@wakehealth.edu  61776  VINE, 4320 
Hepler, John RISU jhepler@wakehealth.edu  60618  VINE, 4567 
Hire, Melinda RISU mhire@wakehealth.edu  63298  VINE, 4443 
James, Robert RISU rnjames@wakehealth.edu  34350  VINE, 4334 
King, Mark RISU making@wakehealth.edu  35164  VINE, 4548 
Nichols, John  RISU jenichol@wakehealth.edu  61003  VINE, 4306 
Roberson, Wes RISU wroberso@wakehealth.edu  61004  VINE, 4569 
Robertson, Julia RISU jurobert@wakehealth.edu  67770  VINE, 4309 
Rushing, Scott RISU srushing@wakehealth.edu  67069  VINE, 4545 
Smoot, Kenny RISU ksmoot@wakehealth.edu  30247  VINE, 4426 
Steinberg, Debbie RISU desteinb@wakehealth.edu  31216  VINE, 4312 
Tan, Ping RISU ptan@wakehealth.edu  61008  VINE, 4539 
White, John  RISU johwhite@wakehealth.edu  66217  VINE, 4508 
Wilson, Ken RISU kwilson@wakehealth.edu  34270  VINE, 4311 


 
PHS SeminarsUpcoming Events
"Introduction to Neural Networks and Deep Learning" »
Ryan Barnard
525 Vine Street, Conference Room 4001
04/23/2019, 11:30 - 12:30 pm
Biostatistical Sciences Seminar

CEAL / Medical Education
Dean's Research Symposium »

Various Presenters
Cancer Center, 10th flr Conf Rms
04/24/2019, 4:00 - 6:00 p.m.
WFSM Seminars

Scientific Research and National Security
A Discussion with the FBI »

Presented by the CTSI and the FBI
Biotech Place Auditorium
05/06/2019, 9 am - 12 pm
WFSM Seminars

Physician-Hospital Integration & Efficiency of Accountable Care Organizations »
Meng-Yun Lin, PhD, MPH
Conf Room 4001, 4th flr, 525@Vine
05/08/2019, 12:00 noon
EPI/SSHP Seminar Series

"Integrating Smoking Cessation Interventions within Lung Cancer Screening Programs" »
Kate Taylor, PhD
525@Vine, 4th floor, CR 4001
05/09/2019, 12:00-1:00 p.m.
Cancer Prevention & Control


View all Seminar Calendars »

Goals of the 2017-2020 WFBMC Strategic Plan
For more information, please contact a PHS departmental administrator.

Click for larger view
 


Wake Forest Baptist Medical