Wake Forest University School of Medicine Division Home
Employee Login
PHS Directory
PHS Contacts
Site Map
PHS:  Distinctive in Research Excellence PHS:  Distinctive in Research Excellence
  Quick Links:
 
Departments:
Division Administration
Biostatistics & Data Science
Epidemiology & Prevention
Implementation Science
Social Sciences & Health Policy
People:
All Faculty & Staff
infiNet Directory (Internal Only)
Faculty
Secondary Appointments
Staff
PHS Highlights:
 Conference Room Info
 Genetic Software Downloads
 RSC/DAU Assistance
 SNPDOC Search
 Statistical Power Calculators

PHS Hot Topics
   
PHS Newsletter (Winter '19) »

PHS Visitor Parking Info »

Psychiatry Grand Rounds
2019 Schedule »

Translational Science Inst
TSI Homepage »
Funding Opportunities »

Calendar of Events »
Service Request Form »

WFUHS Training
Training and development events calendar (Internal Use Only) »

WF Innovation Quarter
Read More »

 

PHS Division Directory  (18)

NAME DEPT  E-MAIL  PHONE  LOC 
Adkisson, Megan  RISU madkisso@wakehealth.edu  33656  VINE, 4566 
Amoroso, Bobby RISU bamoroso@wakehealth.edu  67786  VINE, 4304 
Barnes, Jerry RISU jebarnes@wakehealth.edu  61002  VINE, 4332 
Bruschi, Sarah  RISU sbruschi@wakehealth.edu  67467  VINE 
Cunio, Danielle  RISU dcunio@wakehealth.edu  31299  VINE, 4310 
Davis, Patty RISU pattydav@wakehealth.edu  60617  VINE, 4562 
Harris, Darrin RISU dharris@wakehealth.edu  35168  VINE, 4552 
Harvin, Lea RISU lharvin@wakehealth.edu  61776  VINE, 4320 
Hepler, John RISU jhepler@wakehealth.edu  60618  VINE, 4567 
King, Mark RISU making@wakehealth.edu  35164  VINE, 4548 
Nichols, John  RISU jenichol@wakehealth.edu  61003  VINE, 4306 
Roberson, Wes RISU wroberso@wakehealth.edu  61004  VINE, 4569 
Robertson, Julia RISU jurobert@wakehealth.edu  67770  VINE, 4309 
Rushing, Scott RISU srushing@wakehealth.edu  67069  VINE, 4545 
Steinberg, Debbie RISU desteinb@wakehealth.edu  31216  VINE, 4312 
Tan, Ping RISU ptan@wakehealth.edu  61008  VINE, 4539 
White, John  RISU johwhite@wakehealth.edu  66217  VINE, 4508 
Wilson, Ken RISU kwilson@wakehealth.edu  34270  VINE, 4311 


 
PHS SeminarsUpcoming Events
“Community Engagement and  Inclusion of African Americans in Alzheimer's Disease Genetics Research”  »
Goldie Smith Byrd, PhD
4th Floor 525@Vine, Conference Room #4001
02/21/2019, 12-1 PM
WFSM Seminars

Dept of Family & Community Medicine Dean's Research Symposium »
Various Presenters
Kitty Hawk Room, Piedmont Plaza One
02/25/2019, 4:00 - 6:00 p.m.
WFSM Seminars

Heterogeneous Treatment Effects in Randomized Trials »
Joseph Rigdon, PhD
525 Vine Street, Conference Room 4001
02/26/2019, 11:30 - 12:30 pm
Biostatistical Sciences Seminar

Accelerating Research on Digital Behavior Change Interventions for Cancer Control »
Carmina Valle, PhD
525@Vine, 4th floor, CR 4001
02/27/2019, 1:00-2:00pm
Cancer Prevention & Control

"Is CHD Mortality Still Decreasing?" »
Matthew Loop, PhD
525 Vine Street, Conference Room 4001
02/28/2019, 11:30 - 12:30 pm
Biostatistical Sciences Seminar


View all Seminar Calendars »

Goals of the 2017-2020 WFBMC Strategic Plan
For more information, please contact a PHS departmental administrator.

Click for larger view
 


Wake Forest Baptist Medical