Wake Forest University School of Medicine Division Home
Employee Login
PHS Directory
PHS Contacts
Site Map
PHS:  Distinctive in Research Excellence PHS:  Distinctive in Research Excellence
  Quick Links:
 
Departments:
Division Administration
Biostatistics & Data Science
Epidemiology & Prevention
Implementation Science
Social Sciences & Health Policy
People:
All Faculty & Staff
infiNet Directory (Internal Only)
Faculty
Secondary Appointments
Staff
PHS Highlights:
 Conference Room Info
 Genetic Software Downloads
 RSC/DAU Assistance
 SNPDOC Search
 Statistical Power Calculators

PHS Hot Topics
   

PHS Visitor Parking Info »

Psychiatry Grand Rounds
2019 Schedule »

Translational Science Inst
TSI Homepage »
Funding Opportunities »

Calendar of Events »
Service Request Form »

WFUHS Training
Training and development events calendar (Internal Use Only) »

WF Innovation Quarter
Read More »

 

PHS Division Directory  (105)

NAME DEPT  E-MAIL  PHONE  LOC 
Alley, Tammy SSHP talley@wakehealth.edu  31224  VINE, 4158 
Alonzo, Jorge  SSHP jalonzo@wakehealth.edu  35048  VINE, 4121 
Anderson, Alyssa  SSHP alyander@wakehealth.edu  31292  VINE, 3162 
Ashburn, Sonya SSHP sashburn@wakehealth.edu  66934  VINE, 3152 
Augustine, Nicole  SSHP naugusti@wakehealth.edu  31137   
Avis, Nancy SSHP navis@wakehealth.edu  66974  VINE, 4129 
Backman, Bria  SSHP bbackman@wakehealth.edu  69352  PLAZ1, 103 
Baity, Madison  SSHP mtbaity@wakehealth.edu  31497  VINE 
Barr, Deborah  SSHP dbarr@wakehealth.edu  65618  PLAZ1, 101 
Bass, Audra  SSHP acbass@wakehealth.edu  31497   
Black, Danielle  SSHP dlblack@wakehealth.edu  31497  VINE 
Bond, Sarah  SSHP scbond@wakehealth.edu     
Booth, Debbie  SSHP dbooth@wakehealth.edu  35259  VINE, 3156 
Burney, Brian  SSHP bburney@wakehealth.edu  35065  VINE, 4165 
Byrd, Goldie  SSHP gbyrd@wakehealth.edu  37600   
Callahan, Lynn  SSHP lcallaha@wakehealth.edu  31239  VINE, 3142 
Campbell, Dell  SSHP decampbe@wakehealth.edu  36513  VINE, 4327 
Carroll, Lauren  SSHP lacarrol@wakehealth.edu  37663   
Caudle, William  SSHP bcaudle@wakehealth.edu  35280  VINE, 3170 
Clark, Doris  SSHP dclark@wakehealth.edu  35096  VINE, 3147 
Coker, Laura SSHP lcoker@wakehealth.edu  63324  VINE, 4113 
Craver, Karen  SSHP kcraver@wakehealth.edu  34394  VINE, 4336 
Craver, Rebekah  SSHP rcraver@wakehealth.edu  33361  VINE, 3165 
Creech, William  SSHP wcreech@wakehealth.edu     
Cruz, Yasmina  SSHP ycruz@wakehealth.edu  35279  VINE, 3169 
Cutts, TC SSHP tcutts@wakehealth.edu  31434  VINE, 3139 
Dailey, Heather  SSHP hdailey@wakehealth.edu  34241  VINE, 3158 
Dailey, Maggie SSHP mdailey@wakehealth.edu  35269  VINE, 3142 
Danhauer, Suzanne SSHP danhauer@wakehealth.edu  67402  VINE, 4125 
Daniel, Jonna  SSHP jedaniel@wakehealth.edu  33501  VINE, 3180 
Davidson, Eleanor  SSHP ecdavids@wakehealth.edu  31435   
Denlinger, Rachel  SSHP rdenling@wakehealth.edu    Office #41 
Duren, Sharnita  SSHP sduren@wakehealth.edu  33362  VINE, 3163 
Easterling, Doug SSHP dveaster@wakehealth.edu  69213  VINE, 3103 
Elkins, Carly  SSHP celkins@wakehealth.edu  31497   
Evans, Joshua  SSHP josevans@wakehealth.edu  67282  PLAZ1, 105 
Falk, Derek  SSHP dfalk@wakehealth.edu  31899  Office #41 
Foy, Capri SSHP cfoy@wakehealth.edu  63896  VINE, 4103 
Furgurson, Kate  SSHP kfurgurs@wakehealth.edu  61448  4th Floor, 
Furstenberg, Ann  SSHP afursten@wakehealth.edu  33134  VINE 
Garcia, Jesus  SSHP jegarcia@wakehealth.edu  31441  VINE, 4159 
Gerosa, Jenna  SSHP jgerosa@wakehealth.edu  68574   
Gesell, Sabina SSHP sgesell@wakehealth.edu  38738  VINE, 3102 
Gleiser, LeeAnn SSHP lgleiser@wakehealth.edu  35267  VINE, 4139 
Glenn, Andrea  SSHP reglenn@wakehealth.edu  63020   
Golden, Shannon SSHP sgolden@wakehealth.edu  35077  VINE, 4105 
Gurganus, Eden  SSHP eigurgan@wakehealth.edu  34187   
Hall, Mark SSHP mhall@wakehealth.edu  69807  VINE, 3133 
Hanchate, Amresh  SSHP ahanchat@wakehealth.edu    VINE, 4127 
Hayden, Kate SSHP khayden@wakehealth.edu  62918  VINE, 3109 
Hutchens, Scarlett  SSHP snhutche@wakehealth.edu  65992  VINE, 4337 
Jackson, Maury  SSHP maujacks@wakehealth.edu  31497   
Jarrell, Dylan  SSHP djarrell@wakehealth.edu    Office #31 
Jordan, Leonard  SSHP lcjordan@wakehealth.edu  69189   
Kampman, Deborah  SSHP dkampman@wakehealth.edu  34268  VINE, 3168 
Kessler, Nancy  SSHP nkessler@wakehealth.edu    Room #3176 
Kidd, Kristin  SSHP kkidd@wakehealth.edu    #4159 
Kimball, Rhonda  SSHP rkimball@wakehealth.edu  36507  VINE, 4330 
Kimes, Caroline SSHP ckimes@wakehealth.edu  35093  VINE 
King, Nancy SSHP nmpking@wakehealth.edu  64289  VINE, 3132 
Lentz, Ashley SSHP aswagone@wakehealth.edu  61482  VINE, 3157 
Levine, Beverly  SSHP blevine@wakehealth.edu  31653  VINE, 4124 
Lewis, Lisa  SSHP lisa.lynn.lewis@wakehealth.edu    525@Vine,  
Little-Greene, Denisha  SSHP drlittle@wakehealth.edu  35061  VINE, 4174 
Mann-JACKSON, Lilli-Marie  SSHP lmann@wakehealth.edu  67441  VINE, 4115 
Massa-Fanale, Carol  SSHP cmassa@wakehealth.edu  63589  VINE, 3113 
McDuffee, Laura  SSHP lmcduffee@wakehealth.edu  31351  VINE, 3111 
Merritt, Brianna  SSHP bkenison@wakehealth.edu  62243  PLAZ2, 102 
Myers, Lynn SSHP lmyers@wakehealth.edu  34202  VINE, 4112 
Nightingale, Chandylen SSHP cnightin@wakehealth.edu  31432  VINE, 3145 
Nuttall, Amy  SSHP anuttall@wakehealth.edu  65141  VINE, 4146 
O'Mara, Margaret  SSHP megreen@wakehealth.edu  69055   
Pankratz, Melinda  SSHP mpankrat@wakehealth.edu  61318  VINE, 4160 
Parries, Maria  SSHP mparries@wakehealth.edu  66196  VINE, 4161 
Pfeiffer, Jeannie SSHP jpfeiffe@wakehealth.edu  69217  VINE, 3108 
Pipkin, Emily  SSHP epipkin@wakehealth.edu    Vine, 3108 
Pleasant, Katherine  SSHP kpleasan@wakehealth.edu  35045  VINE, 3167 
Pleasants, Debbie SSHP dpleasan@wakehealth.edu  34786  VINE, 3143 
Rhodes, Scott SSHP srhodes@wakehealth.edu  35080  VINE, 4123 
Rosdhal, Jennifer  SSHP rosdhal@wakehealth.edu  36519  VINE, 4326 
Ross, Jennifer SSHP jcornacc@wakehealth.edu  34238  VINE, 4143 
Salsman, John SSHP jsalsman@wakehealth.edu  33613  VINE, 4135 
Scales, Margaret  SSHP mlscales@wakehealth.edu  35272  VINE, 3179 
Seaton, Stephannie  SSHP stwalker@wakehealth.edu  31583  VINE, 4156 
Serang Hellinger, Gabrielle  SSHP gserangh@wakehealth.edu  36460  VINE, 4152 
Shook, Kristine  SSHP kpshook@wakehealth.edu  61757  #3105 
Shumaker, Sally SSHP sshumake@wakehealth.edu  63838  VINE, 4137 
Sohl, Stephanie SSHP ssohl@wakehealth.edu  -   VINE, 4145 
Song, Eunyoung SSHP esong@wakehealth.edu  69280  VINE, 4111 
Stanfield, Joseph  SSHP jstanfie@wakehealth.edu  35086  VINE, 4341 
Summerville, Cheryl SSHP csummerv@wakehealth.edu  35284  VINE, 3141 
Sutfin, Erin SSHP esutfin@wakehealth.edu  35282  VINE, 4133 
Tate, DeNina  SSHP dreldrid@wakehealth.edu  64183  525@Vine,  
Turner, Julie  SSHP juturner@wakehealth.edu  35925  VINE, 4341 
Vogler, Tammy  SSHP tvogler@wakehealth.edu  36907  VINE, 4325 
Wagner, Lynne SSHP lywagner@wakehealth.edu  31478  VINE, 4102 
Wagoner, Kim SSHP kwagoner@wakehealth.edu  34223  VINE, 4117 
Weaver, Kathryn SSHP keweaver@wakehealth.edu  35062  VINE, 3115 
Wesley, Bryce  SSHP bwesley@wakehealth.edu  31497   
Whitesides, John  SSHP jpwhites@wakehealth.edu  31497  VINE 
Wiseman, Kimberly SSHP kwiseman@wakehealth.edu  31446  VINE, 4136 
Wolfson, Mark SSHP mwolfson@wakehealth.edu  60380  VINE, 4109 
Wright, Ruth  SSHP ruwright@wakehealth.edu  60891   
Yates, Frances  SSHP fyates@wakehealth.edu  33172  VINE, 4331 
Zedlar, Kirsten  SSHP kzedlar@wakehealth.edu  31497   


 
PHS SeminarsUpcoming Events
Proven Paths to Reducing the Causes and Consequences of Food Insecurity in the U.S. »
Craig Gundersen, Ph.D.
Bowman Gray Medical Education Building, 5th Floor, Classroom 5107
09/26/2019, 4:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Wake Forest School of Medicine

Some Prevention Paradoxes, and their Policy Implications »
Beverly J. Levine, PhD
Conf Room 4001, 4th flr, 525@Vine
09/26/2019, 12:00 - 1;00 p.m.
Social Sciences & Health Policy

William R. Hazzard, MD Translational Research in Aging Symposium; Healthy Aging for All: Addressing Racial/Ethnic Disparities in Health and Function »
Jennifer J. Manly, PhD - Keynote Speaker
Arbor Acres Retirement Community, 1240 Arbor Road, Winston-Salem, NC 27104
09/27/2019, 8:30 am - 3:00 pm
Public Health Sciences

Public Health Sciences Distinguished Speaker: “Patient-Reported Outcomes for Toxicity and Symptom Monitoring in Oncology” »
Ethan Basch, MD, MSc
BGCME (Innovation Quarter) 5th flr, 5203/5205 Classroom
10/16/2019, 3:00 - 4:00 PM
Public Health Sciences


View all Seminar Calendars »

Goals of the 2017-2020 WFBMC Strategic Plan
For more information, please contact a PHS departmental administrator.

Click for larger view
 


Wake Forest Baptist Medical