Wake Forest University School of Medicine Division Home
Employee Login
PHS Directory
PHS Contacts
Site Map
PHS:  Distinctive in Research Excellence PHS:  Distinctive in Research Excellence
  Quick Links:
 
Departments:
Division Administration
Biostatistics & Data Science
Epidemiology & Prevention
Implementation Science
Social Sciences & Health Policy
People:
All Faculty & Staff
infiNet Directory (Internal Only)
Faculty
Secondary Appointments
Staff
PHS Highlights:
 Conference Room Info
 Genetic Software Downloads
 RSC/DAU Assistance
 SNPDOC Search
 Statistical Power Calculators

PHS Hot Topics
   

PHS Visitor Parking Info »

Psychiatry Grand Rounds
2021 Schedule »

Translational Science Inst
TSI Homepage »
Funding Opportunities »

Calendar of Events »
Service Request Form »

WFUHS Training
Training and development events calendar (Internal Use Only) »

WF Innovation Quarter
Read More »

 

PHS Division Directory  (103)

NAME DEPT  E-MAIL  PHONE  LOC 
Abdelfattah, Lindsey  SSHP labdelfa@wakehealth.edu    TBD 
Alley, Tammy SSHP talley@wakehealth.edu  31224  VINE, 4158 
Alonzo, Jorge  SSHP jalonzo@wakehealth.edu  35048  VINE, 4121 
Ashburn, Sonya SSHP sashburn@wakehealth.edu  66934  VINE, 3152 
Avis, Nancy SSHP navis@wakehealth.edu  66974  VINE, 4129 
Backman, Bria  SSHP bbackman@wakehealth.edu  69352  PLAZ1, 103 
Baity, Madison  SSHP mtbaity@wakehealth.edu  31497  VINE 
Barr, Deborah  SSHP dbarr@wakehealth.edu  65618  PLAZ1, 101 
Bass, Audra  SSHP acbass@wakehealth.edu  31497   
Bell, Ronny SSHP rbell@wakehealth.edu  62885  VINE, 3135 
Black, Danielle  SSHP dlblack@wakehealth.edu  31497  VINE 
Bond, Sarah  SSHP scbond@wakehealth.edu     
Booth, Debbie  SSHP dbooth@wakehealth.edu  35259  VINE, 3156 
Boyd, Sara  SSHP seboyd@wakehealth.edu  30677  Vine, 3167 
Brown, Paula  SSHP paubrown@wakehealth.edu  65591   
Burney, Brian  SSHP bburney@wakehealth.edu  35065  VINE, 4165 
Byrd, Goldie SSHP gbyrd@wakehealth.edu  37600  VINE, 1st  
Callahan, Lynn  SSHP lcallaha@wakehealth.edu  31239  VINE, 3142 
Campbell, Dell  SSHP decampbe@wakehealth.edu  36513  VINE, 4327 
Caudle, William  SSHP bcaudle@wakehealth.edu  35280  VINE, 3170 
Clark, Doris  SSHP dclark@wakehealth.edu  35096  VINE, 3147 
Coker, Laura SSHP lcoker@wakehealth.edu  63324  VINE, 4113 
Craver, Karen  SSHP kcraver@wakehealth.edu  34394  VINE, 4336 
Creech, William  SSHP wcreech@wakehealth.edu     
Culkin, Margaret  SSHP mculkin@wakehealth.edu    525@Vine,  
Cutts, TC SSHP tcutts@wakehealth.edu  31434  VINE, 3139 
Dailey, Heather  SSHP hdailey@wakehealth.edu  34241  VINE, 3158 
Danhauer, Suzanne SSHP danhauer@wakehealth.edu  67402  VINE, 4125 
Daniel, George  SSHP gddaniel@wakehealth.edu    N/A 
Daniel, Jonna SSHP jedaniel@wakehealth.edu  33501  VINE, 3180 
Davidson, Eleanor  SSHP ecdavids@wakehealth.edu  31435  Vine, 4150 
Denlinger, Rachel SSHP rdenling@wakehealth.edu  67596  VINE, 4137 
Easterling, Doug SSHP dveaster@wakehealth.edu  69213  VINE, 3103 
Elbert, Andrew  SSHP aelbert@wakehealth.edu    3rd Floor, 
Elkins, Carly  SSHP celkins@wakehealth.edu  31497   
Evans, Joshua  SSHP josevans@wakehealth.edu  67282  PLAZ1, 105 
Falk, Derek  SSHP dfalk@wakehealth.edu  31899  Vine, 4170 
Fesperman, Susan  SSHP sfesperm@wakehealth.edu  67358  Vine, 4341 
Foy, Capri SSHP cfoy@wakehealth.edu  63896  VINE, 4103 
Furstenberg, Ann  SSHP afursten@wakehealth.edu  33134  VINE, 3178 
Garcia, Jesus  SSHP jegarcia@wakehealth.edu  31441  VINE, 4159 
Gesell, Sabina SSHP sgesell@wakehealth.edu  38738  VINE, 3102 
Gleiser, Leeann SSHP lgleiser@wakehealth.edu  35267  VINE, 4139 
Glenn, Andrea  SSHP reglenn@wakehealth.edu  63020  Vine, 4343 
Golden, Shannon SSHP sgolden@wakehealth.edu  35077  VINE, 4105 
Gurganus, Eden  SSHP eigurgan@wakehealth.edu  34187  Vine, 4345 
Haines, Emily  SSHP ehaines@wakehealth.edu  65170  Vine, 5234 
Hall, Mark SSHP mhall@wakehealth.edu  69807  VINE, 3133 
Hanchate, Amresh SSHP ahanchat@wakehealth.edu  60181  VINE, 4127 
Harwood, Emily  SSHP eaharwoo@wakehealth.edu    N/A 
Hayden, Kate SSHP khayden@wakehealth.edu  62918  VINE, 3109 
Jackson, Maury  SSHP maujacks@wakehealth.edu  31497   
Jain, Abhi  SSHP abjain@wakehealth.edu    N/A 
Jeter, Elizabeth  SSHP ejeter@wakehealth.edu    525@Vine,  
Jimenez, Karolina  SSHP kmjimene@wakehealth.edu  62498  Vine, 3170 
Jordan, Leonard  SSHP lcjordan@wakehealth.edu  69189  Vine, 3162 
Kampman, Deborah  SSHP dkampman@wakehealth.edu  34268  VINE, 3168 
Kessler, Nancy  SSHP nkessler@wakehealth.edu  61757  Vine, 3176 
Kidd, Kristin  SSHP krkidd@wakehealth.edu  31592  Vine, 4159 
Kimball, Rhonda  SSHP rkimball@wakehealth.edu  36507  VINE, 4330 
Kimes, Caroline SSHP ckimes@wakehealth.edu  66014  VINE, 4134 
King, Nancy SSHP nmpking@wakehealth.edu  64289  VINE, 3132 
Lawson, Heather  SSHP hlawson@wakehealth.edu    525@Vine,  
Lentz, Ashley SSHP awlentz@wakehealth.edu  61482  VINE, 3157 
Levine, Bev SSHP blevine@wakehealth.edu  31653  VINE, 4102 
Lewis, Lisa  SSHP liwillia@wakehealth.edu  35074  Vine, 4120 
Lin, Meng-yun SSHP melin@wakehealth.edu  60380  Vine, 4129 
Mann-Jackson, Lilli-Marie  SSHP lmann@wakehealth.edu  67441  VINE, 4115 
McDuffee, Laura  SSHP lmcduffe@wakehealth.edu  31351  VINE, 3111 
Murphy, Karly  SSHP karmurph@wakehealth.edu    Vine, 4169 
Myers, Lynn SSHP lmyers@wakehealth.edu  34202  VINE, 4141 
Nightingale, Chandylen SSHP cnightin@wakehealth.edu  31432  VINE, 3145 
Nuttall, Amy  SSHP anuttall@wakehealth.edu  65141  VINE, 4146 
O'Mara, Margaret  SSHP megreen@wakehealth.edu  69055  Vine, 4151 
Pankratz, Melinda  SSHP mpankrat@wakehealth.edu  61318  VINE, 4160 
Pfeiffer, Jeannie SSHP jpfeiffe@wakehealth.edu  69217  VINE, 3108 
Pleasants, Debbie SSHP dpleasan@wakehealth.edu  34786  VINE, 3143 
Rhodes, Scott SSHP srhodes@wakehealth.edu  35080  VINE, 4123 
Ross, Jennifer SSHP jcornacc@wakehealth.edu  34238  VINE, 4143 
Salsman, John SSHP jsalsman@wakehealth.edu  33613  VINE, 4135 
Scales, Margaret  SSHP mlscales@wakehealth.edu  35272  VINE, 3179 
Sheedy, Jessica  SSHP jsheedy@wakehealth.edu  68574  Vine, 4338 
Shumaker, Sally SSHP sshumake@wakehealth.edu  63838  VINE, 4137 
Smith, Regina  SSHP rvsmith@wakehealth.edu  68953  Vine, 4173 
Sohl, Stephanie SSHP ssohl@wakehealth.edu  -   VINE, 4145 
Stanfield, Joseph  SSHP jstanfie@wakehealth.edu  35086  VINE, 4341 
Strackman, Braden  SSHP bstrackm@wakehealth.edu    3rd Floor, 
Strahley, Ashley  SSHP astrahle@wakehealth.edu  61448  Vine, 4153 
Summerville, Cheryl SSHP csummerv@wakehealth.edu  35284  VINE, 3141 
Sutfin, Erin SSHP esutfin@wakehealth.edu  35282  VINE, 4133 
Swanson, Maria  SSHP mparries@wakehealth.edu  66196  VINE, 4161 
Tate, Denina  SSHP dreldrid@wakehealth.edu  64183  Vine, 4148 
Turner, Julie  SSHP juturner@wakehealth.edu  35925  VINE, 4341 
Vogler, Tammy  SSHP tvogler@wakehealth.edu  36907  VINE, 4325 
Wagner, Lynne SSHP lywagner@wakehealth.edu  31478  VINE, 4113 
Wagoner, Kim SSHP kwagoner@wakehealth.edu  34223  VINE, 4117 
Weaver, Kathryn SSHP keweaver@wakehealth.edu  35062  VINE, 3115 
Wesley, Bryce  SSHP bwesley@wakehealth.edu  31497   
Whitesides, John  SSHP jpwhites@wakehealth.edu  31497  VINE 
Wiseman, Kimberly SSHP kwiseman@wakehealth.edu  31446  VINE, 4136 
Wright, Ruth  SSHP ruwright@wakehealth.edu  60891  Vine, 4347 
Zedlar, Kirsten  SSHP kzedlar@wakehealth.edu  31497   
Zizzi, Alex  SSHP azizzi@wakehealth.edu    525@Vine,  


 
PHS SeminarsUpcoming Events
Analysis Beyond ANCOVA-The REHAB-HF Trial »
Haiying Chen, PhD
WebEx
04/13/2021, 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Biostatistica & Data Science

Interaction and effect modification (what are they and how are they different) *Registration required: https://redcap.wakehealth.edu/redcap/surveys/?s=3LD9MDK78H »
Michael Bancks, PhD
Webex
04/21/2021, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Biostatistics, Epidemiology & Research Design (BERD)

Multiple Imputation: Why, when and how to use MI in your research *Registration required: https://redcap.wakehealth.edu/redcap/surveys/?s=JTYRHTJKHC »
Joseph Rigdon, PhD
Webex
05/05/2021, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Biostatistics, Epidemiology & Research Design (BERD)


View all Seminar Calendars »

Goals of the 2017-2020 WFBMC Strategic Plan
For more information, please contact a PHS departmental administrator.

Click for larger view
 


Wake Forest Baptist Medical