Wake Forest University School of Medicine Division Home
Employee Login
PHS Directory
PHS Contacts
Site Map
PHS:  Distinctive in Research Excellence PHS:  Distinctive in Research Excellence
  Quick Links:
 
Departments:
Division Administration
Biostatistics & Data Science
Epidemiology & Prevention
Implementation Science
Social Sciences & Health Policy
People:
All Faculty & Staff
infiNet Directory (Internal Only)
Faculty
Secondary Appointments
Staff
PHS Highlights:
 Conference Room Info
 Genetic Software Downloads
 RSC/DAU Assistance
 SNPDOC Search
 Statistical Power Calculators

PHS Hot Topics
   
PHS Visitor Parking Info »

Psychiatry Grand Rounds
2018 Schedule »

Translational Science Inst
TSI Homepage »
Funding Opportunities »

Calendar of Events »
Service Request Form »

WFUHS Training
Training and development events calendar (Internal Use Only) »

WF Innovation Quarter
Read More »

 

PHS Division Directory  (63)

NAME DEPT  E-MAIL  PHONE  LOC 
Ambrosius, Walter BDS wambrosi@wakehealth.edu  66281  VINE, 4529 
Ard, Jamy EPI jard@wakehealth.edu  69837  VINE, 5114 
Avis, Nancy SSHP navis@wakehealth.edu  66974  VINE, 4129 
Bancks, Michael  EPI mbancks@wakehealth.edu    5th Floor, 
Beavers, Daniel BDS dbeavers@wakehealth.edu  31616  VINE, 4517 
Bertoni, Alain EPI abertoni@wakehealth.edu  62824  VINE, 5109 
Burke, Greg ADMIN gburke@wakehealth.edu  62930  VINE, 3129 
Casanova Luis, Ramon BDS casanova@wakehealth.edu  68309  VINE, 4509 
Case, Doug BDS dcase@wakehealth.edu  61048  VINE, 4403 
Chen, Haiying BDS hchen@wakehealth.edu  64431  VINE, 4422 
Chen, Shyh-Huei BDS schen@wakehealth.edu  31154  VINE, 4519 
Coker, Laura SSHP lcoker@wakehealth.edu  63324  VINE, 4113 
Cutts, TC SSHP tcutts@wakehealth.edu  31434  VINE, 3139 
D'Agostino, Ralph BDS rdagosti@wakehealth.edu  69410  VINE, 4409 
Dailey, Maggie SSHP mdailey@wakehealth.edu  35269  VINE, 3142 
Danhauer, Suzanne SSHP danhauer@wakehealth.edu  67402  VINE, 4125 
Divers, Jasmin BDS jdivers@wakehealth.edu  65778  VINE, 4419 
Dressler, Emily BDS edressle@wakehealth.edu  60917  VINE, 4405 
Easterling, Doug SSHP dveaster@wakehealth.edu  69213  VINE, 3103 
Espeland, Mark BDS mespelan@wakehealth.edu  62826  VINE, 4407 
Evans, Greg BDS gevans@wakehealth.edu  66016  VINE, 4533 
Foley, Kristie IMPLM kfoley@wakehealth.edu  35084  VINE, 3135 
Foy, Capri SSHP cfoy@wakehealth.edu  63896  VINE, 4103 
Gesell, Sabina SSHP sgesell@wakehealth.edu  38738  VINE, 3102 
Hall, Mark SSHP mhall@wakehealth.edu  69807  VINE, 3133 
Hayden, Kate SSHP khayden@wakehealth.edu  62918  VINE, 3109 
Hsu, Fang-Chi BDS fhsu@wakehealth.edu  68457  VINE, 4511 
Ip, Edward BDS eip@wakehealth.edu  69833  VINE, 4531 
Jensen, Elizabeth EPI ejensen@wakehealth.edu  33132  VINE, 5121 
King, Nancy SSHP nmpking@wakehealth.edu  64289  VINE, 3132 
Lang, Wei BDS wlang@wakehealth.edu  61006  VINE, 4303 
Langefeld, Carl BDS clangefe@wakehealth.edu  30013  VINE, 4415 
Leng, Iris BDS ileng@wakehealth.edu  64564  VINE, 4523 
Lewis, Kristina EPI khlewis@wakehealth.edu  33234  VINE, 5118 
Miller, Mike BDS mmiller@wakehealth.edu  66837  WATL, 4423 
Mongraw-Chaffin, Morgana EPI mmongraw@wakehealth.edu  33108  VINE, 5125 
Nightingale, Chandylen SSHP cnightin@wakehealth.edu  31432  VINE, 3145 
O'Connell, Nathaniel BDS noconnel@wakehealth.edu  31215   
Pajewski, Nick BDS npajewsk@wakehealth.edu  31396  VINE, 4521 
Quandt, Sara EPI squandt@wakehealth.edu  66015  VINE, 5116 
Reboussin, Beth BDS brebouss@wakehealth.edu  35213  VINE, 4413 
Reboussin, Dave BDS drebouss@wakehealth.edu  66844  VINE, 4527 
Reynolds, Lindsay EPI lireynol@wakehealth.edu  31134  VINE, 5221 
Rhodes, Scott SSHP srhodes@wakehealth.edu  35080  VINE, 4123 
Rodriguez, Carlos EPI crodrigu@wakehealth.edu  31648  VINE, 5122 
Ross, Jennifer SSHP jcornacc@wakehealth.edu  34238  VINE, 4143 
Salsman, John SSHP jsalsman@wakehealth.edu  33613  VINE, 4135 
Shumaker, Sally SSHP sshumake@wakehealth.edu  63838  VINE, 4137 
Simpson, Sean BDS slsimpso@wakehealth.edu  68369  VINE, 4501 
Snavely, Anna  asnavely@wakehealth.edu  63189  4436 
Snively, Beverly BDS bmellen@wakehealth.edu  30030  VINE, 4411 
Sohl, Stephanie SSHP ssohl@wakehealth.edu  -   VINE, 4145 
Soliman, Sayed EPI esoliman@wakehealth.edu  68632  VINE, 5213 
Speiser, Jaime BDS jspeiser@wakehealth.edu  33469  VINE, 4505 
Su, Jing BDS jsu@wakehealth.edu  66956  VINE, 4538 
Sutfin, Erin SSHP esutfin@wakehealth.edu  35282  VINE, 4133 
Tooze, Janet BDS jtooze@wakehealth.edu  63833  VINE, 4542 
Vitolins, Mara EPI mvitolin@wakehealth.edu  62886  VINE, 5107 
Wagenknecht, Lynne ADMIN lwgnkcht@wakehealth.edu  67652  VINE, 3127 
Wagner, Lynne SSHP lywagner@wakehealth.edu  31478  VINE, 4102 
Weaver, Kathryn SSHP keweaver@wakehealth.edu  35062  VINE, 3115 
Wells, Brian  BDS bjwells@wakehealth.edu  34557  VINE, 4515 
Wolfson, Mark SSHP mwolfson@wakehealth.edu  60380  VINE, 4109 


 
PHS 2018 Christmas Families
View Wish-lists »

PHS SeminarsUpcoming Events
Reimagining Healthcare: A model of technology-enabled co-production »
Vivian S. Lee, MD, PhD, MBA
President, Health Platforms
Commons Conf Rooms 1, 2 & 3
12/13/2018, 3:00 p.m.
WFSM Seminars

Identifying a Research Question and Developing Study Aims »
Various Faculty
Meads Hall, Conference Room A
12/19/2018, 12-1 pm
Biostatistics, Epidemiology & Research Design (BERD)


View all Seminar Calendars »

Goals of the 2017-2020 WFBMC Strategic Plan
For more information, please contact a PHS departmental administrator.

Click for larger view
 


Wake Forest Baptist Medical