Wake Forest University School of Medicine Division Home
Employee Login
PHS Directory
PHS Contacts
Site Map
PHS:  Distinctive in Research Excellence PHS:  Distinctive in Research Excellence
  Quick Links:
 
Departments:
Division Administration
Biostatistics & Data Science
Epidemiology & Prevention
Implementation Science
Social Sciences & Health Policy
People:
All Faculty & Staff
infiNet Directory (Internal Only)
Faculty
Secondary Appointments
Staff
PHS Highlights:
 Conference Room Info
 Genetic Software Downloads
 RSC/DAU Assistance
 SNPDOC Search
 Statistical Power Calculators

PHS Hot Topics
   
PHS Visitor Parking Info »

Psychiatry Grand Rounds
2018 Schedule »

Translational Science Inst
TSI Homepage »
Funding Opportunities »

Calendar of Events »
Service Request Form »

WFUHS Training
Training and development events calendar (Internal Use Only) »

WF Innovation Quarter
Read More »

 

PHS Division Directory  (212)

NAME DEPT  E-MAIL  PHONE  LOC 
Adkisson, Megan  RISU madkisso@wakehealth.edu  33656  VINE, 4566 
Ainsworth, Hannah  BDS hainswor@wakehealth.edu  69842  VINE, 4432 
Alexander, Amir BDS aaalexan@wakehealth.edu  39499  VINE, 4440 
Alley, Tammy SSHP talley@wakehealth.edu  31224  VINE, 4158 
Alonzo, Jorge  SSHP jalonzo@wakehealth.edu  35048  VINE, 4121 
Amoroso, Bobby RISU bamoroso@wakehealth.edu  67786  VINE, 4304 
Anderson, Alyssa  SSHP alyander@wakehealth.edu    VINE, 3162 
Anderson, Andrea BDS amanders@wakehealth.edu  35174  VINE, 4421 
Anderson, Barbara  EPI banderso@wakehealth.edu  66851  PLAZ1 
Arias, Mariela  EPI mnarias@wakehealth.edu  69470  VINE, 5139 
Arnolda, Rosalia  EPI rarnold@wakehealth.edu  62476  VINE, 5145 
Aschenbrenner, Carol BDS caschenb@wakehealth.edu  31213  VINE, 4314 
Ashburn, Sonya SSHP sashburn@wakehealth.edu  66934  VINE, 3152 
Augustine, Nicole  SSHP naugusti@wakehealth.edu     
Backman, Bria  SSHP bbackman@wakehealth.edu  69352  PLAZ1, 103 
Bahnson, Judy BDS jbahnson@wakehealth.edu  62116  VINE, 4513 
Baity, Madison  SSHP mtbaity@wakehealth.edu  31497  VINE 
Barker, Kim  BDS kbarker@wakehealth.edu     
Barnard, Ryan BDS rybarnar@wakehealth.edu  31398  VINE, 4318 
Barnes, Jerry RISU jebarnes@wakehealth.edu  61002  VINE, 4332 
Barr, Deborah  SSHP dbarr@wakehealth.edu  65618  PLAZ1, 101 
Barr, Mary BDS mbarr@wakehealth.edu  60841  VINE, 4328 
Bass, Audra  SSHP acbass@wakehealth.edu  31497   
Beckner, Tara BDS tbeckner@wakehealth.edu  66939  VINE, 4574 
Bell, Jonathan  SSHP jcbell@wakehealth.edu  35776  VINE, 4122 
Belle, Beverly  EPI bbelle@wakehealth.edu  62338  PLAZ2, 102 
Bennett, Denise  EPI dboyles@wakehealth.edu  69020  PLAZ1, 104 
Bentley, Cheryl BDS cpillock@wakehealth.edu  34308  VINE, 4308 
Black, Danielle  SSHP dlblack@wakehealth.edu  31497  VINE 
Blackwell, Bridgette EPI bblackwe@wakehealth.edu  62831  VINE, 5159 
Blackwell, Caroline EPI cblackwe@wakehealth.edu  34061  VINE, 5142 
Blaine, Rhonda  EPI rblaine@wakehealth.edu  30186  VINE, 5104 
Bodamer, Ryan  BDS rbodamer@wakehealth.edu  31469  VINE, 4564 
Boggs, Patricia  SSHP pboggs@wakehealth.edu  61448  VINE, 4141 
Bond, Sarah  SSHP scbond@wakehealth.edu     
Booth, Debbie  SSHP dbooth@wakehealth.edu  35259  VINE, 3156 
Brown, Mark BDS wmbrown@wakehealth.edu  67218  VINE, 4418 
Bruschi, Sarah  RISU sbruschi@wakehealth.edu  67467  VINE 
Bryant, Tod BDS habryant@wakehealth.edu  66959  VINE, 4351 
Burney, Brian  SSHP bburney@wakehealth.edu  35065  VINE, 4165 
Callahan, Lynn  SSHP lcallaha@wakehealth.edu  31239  VINE, 3142 
Campbell, Chuck EPICA chcampbe@wakehealth.edu  63915  VINE, 5202 
Campbell, Dell  SSHP decampbe@wakehealth.edu  36513  VINE, 4327 
Caudle, William  SSHP bcaudle@wakehealth.edu  35280  VINE, 3170 
Choi, Young  EPI ychoi@wakehealth.edu  61495  VINE, 5233 
Chou, Jeff BDS jchou@wakehealth.edu  31156  VINE, 4406 
Church, Tina ADMIN tchurch@wakehealth.edu  63804  VINE, 3119 
Clark, Doris  SSHP dclark@wakehealth.edu  35096  VINE, 3147 
Cloud, Loretta BDS lcloud@wakehealth.edu  35178  VINE, 4560 
Collins, Christy  BDS cscollin@wakehealth.edu  66323  VINE, 4530 
Comeau, Mary BDS mcomeau@wakehealth.edu  31139  VINE 
Cook, Delilah BDS drcook@wakehealth.edu  30167  VINE, 4532 
Crago, Lenore EPI lcrago@wakehealth.edu  61404  VINE, 5152 
Craven, Tim BDS tcraven@wakehealth.edu  66109  VINE, 4503 
Craver, Karen  SSHP kcraver@wakehealth.edu  34394  VINE, 4336 
Craver, Rebekah  SSHP rcraver@wakehealth.edu  33361  VINE, 3165 
Creech, William  SSHP wcreech@wakehealth.edu     
Crews, Arnetta BDS acrews@wakehealth.edu  65556  VINE, 3117 
Cruz, Yasmina  SSHP ycruz@wakehealth.edu  39610  VINE, 3169 
Cunio, Danielle  RISU dcunio@wakehealth.edu  31299  VINE, 4310 
Curran, Claudine EPI ccurran@wakehealth.edu  30187  VINE, 5117 
Curran, Joseph  EPI jcurran@wakehealth.edu  69267  VINE, 5153 
Dadhania, Rupal  EPI rdadhani@wakehealth.edu  65770  VINE, 5127 
Dailey, Heather  SSHP hdailey@wakehealth.edu  34241  VINE, 3158 
Daniel, Jonna  SSHP jedaniel@wakehealth.edu  33501  VINE, 3180 
Davidson, Eleanor  SSHP ecdavids@wakehealth.edu  31435   
Davis, Janet BDS jdavis@wakehealth.edu  61005  VINE, 4412 
Davis, Patty RISU pattydav@wakehealth.edu  60617  VINE, 4562 
Davis, Whitney  SSHP whdavis@wakehealth.edu  31592  VINE, 3159 
Del Valle-Fagan, Thania  EPI tdvallef@wakehealth.edu  66803  PLAZ2, 103 
Dezern, Kimberly  EPI kdezern@wakehealth.edu  31145  PLAZ2, 102 
Duque, Milena IMPLM sduque@wakehealth.edu  60844  VINE, 3174 
Duren, Sharnita  SSHP sduren@wakehealth.edu  33362  VINE, 3163 
Elkins, Carly  SSHP celkins@wakehealth.edu  31497   
EVANS, GRAHAME  EPICA gfevans@wakehealth.edu  33077  VINE, 5229 
Evans, Joshua  SSHP josevans@wakehealth.edu  67282  PLAZ1, 105 
Feldman, Noah  EPICA nfeldman@wakehealh.edu  33077  VINE, 5229 
Felton, Debbie BDS dfelton@wakehealth.edu  31221  VINE, 4536 
Fernandez, Luisa  EPI lfernan@wakehealth.edu  62498  VINE, 5148 
Fulmer, Artie  SSHP afulmer@wakehealth.edu  35198  VINE, 3170 
Furstenberg, Ann  SSHP afursten@wakehealth.edu    VINE 
Garcia, Jesus  SSHP jegarcia@wakehealth.edu  31441  VINE, 4159 
Garcia, Katelyn  BDS krgarcia@wakehealth.edu  31215  VINE, 4440 
Gaussoin, Sarah BDS sgaussoi@wakehealth.edu  62532  VINE, 4307 
Gilmore, Latifa  EPI lbgilmor@wakehealth.edu  67281  PLAZ1, 104 
Gleiser, LeeAnn SSHP lgleiser@wakehealth.edu  35267  VINE, 4139 
Golden, Shannon SSHP sgolden@wakehealth.edu  35077  VINE, 4105 
Goldstein, Maureen  EPI mgoldste@wakehealth.edu    VINE 
Goyal, Neha  SSHP ngoyal@wakehealth.edu  31899  VINE, 4170 
Grubb, Angela  EPI agrubb@wakehealth.edu  35281  PLAZ2, 102 
Hall, Eilas  SSHP jarellan@wakehealth.edu  31435  VINE, 4150 
Harris, Darrin RISU dharris@wakehealth.edu  35168  VINE, 4552 
Harvin, Lea RISU lharvin@wakehealth.edu  61776  VINE, 4320 
Henkin, Leora BDS lhenkin@wakehealth.edu  67321  VINE, 4315 
Hepler, John RISU jhepler@wakehealth.edu  60618  VINE, 4567 
Hire, Melinda BDS mhire@wakehealth.edu  63298  VINE, 4443 
Holbrook, Jerry  ADMIN jeholbro@wakehealth.edu     
Holloman, Anjuna  EPI aholloma@wakehealth.edu  31854  PLAZ2, 103 
Hou, Li  EPI lihou@wakehealth.edu  33342  VINE, 5130 
Hu, Xueling  EPICA juhu@wakehealth.edu  68490  VINE, 5209 
Huang, Lynn  BDS lshuang@wakehealth.edu  34293  VINE, 4563 
Isom, Scott BDS sisom@wakehealth.edu  60758  VINE, 4410 
Jackson, Maury  SSHP maujacks@wakehealth.edu  31497   
James, Robert BDS rnjames@wakehealth.edu  34350  VINE, 4334 
Johnson, Emily  BDS emiljohn@wakehealth.edu  31496  525@Vine 
Kampman, Deborah  SSHP dkampman@wakehealth.edu  34268  VINE, 3168 
Keasler, Lisa EPICA lkeasler@wakehealth.edu  60387  VINE, 5208 
Kenison, Brianna  EPI bkenison@wakehealth.edu  62243  PLAZ2, 102 
Kiger, Heather  EPI hkiger@wakehealth.edu  65411  PLAZ2, 103 
Kiger, Lynn EPI jlkiger@wakehealth.edu  35081  VINE, 5105 
Kimball, Rhonda  SSHP rkimball@wakehealth.edu  36507  VINE, 4330 
Kimes, Caroline SSHP ckimes@wakehealth.edu  35093  VINE 
King, Jessica  SSHP jking@wakehealth.edu  67263  VINE, 4134 
King, Mark RISU making@wakehealth.edu  35164  VINE, 4548 
King, Staci  EPI scking@wakehealth.edu  33819  PLAZ1, 104 
lane, Magan  SSHP mlane@wakehealth.edu  65992  VINE, 4337 
Lang, Taylor  BDS tlang@wakehealth.edu     
Lawler, Donna IMPLM dkronner@wakehealth.edu  34231  VINE, 3178 
Lenoir, Kristin  BDS klenoir@wakehealth.edu  68319  VINE, 4428 
Lentz, Ashley SSHP aswagone@wakehealth.edu  61482  VINE, 3157 
Levine, Beverly  SSHP blevine@wakehealth.edu  31653  VINE, 4124 
Li, Yabing  EPI yabingli@wakehealth.edu  60828  VINE, 5210 
Little-Greene, Denisha  SSHP drlittle@wakehealth.edu  35061  VINE, 4174 
Lohman, Kurt BDS klohman@wakehealth.edu  35129  VINE, 4404 
Lovato, James BDS jlovato@wakehealth.edu  34172  VINE, 4302 
Lovato, Laura BDS llovato@wakehealth.edu  60274  VINE, 4550 
Lu, Lingyi BDS llu@wakehealth.edu  35275  VINE, 4435 
Mann-JACKSON, Lilli-Marie  SSHP lmann@wakehealth.edu  67441  VINE, 4115 
Marion, Miranda BDS mimarion@wakehealth.edu  67167  VINE, 4433 
Marshall, Sarah  BDS samarsha@wakehealth.edu    VINE, 4534 
Martin, Martha  EPI mamartin@wakehealth.edu  60202  PLAZ2, 102 
Massa-Fanale, Carol  SSHP cmassa@wakehealth.edu  63589  VINE, 3113 
McDuffee, Laura  SSHP lmcduffee@wakehealth.edu  31351  VINE, 3111 
McLouth, Christopher  BDS cmclouth@wakehealth.edu  31905  B90, 4316 
Melius, Kathryn  EPI kaltizer@wakehealth.edu  67404  PLAZ2, 102 
Miller, Gina SSHP gmiller@wakehealth.edu  34187  VINE, 4345 
Moore, Sherri BDS sbmoore@wakehealth.edu  31222  VINE, 4526 
Myers, Lynn SSHP lmyers@wakehealth.edu  34202  VINE, 4112 
Nance, Pamela BDS pnance@wakehealth.edu  35402  VINE, 4540 
Neiberg, Rebecca BDS rneiberg@wakehealth.edu  34757  VINE, 4305 
Nichols, John  RISU jenichol@wakehealth.edu  61003  VINE, 4306 
Nuttall, Amy  SSHP anuttall@wakehealth.edu  65141  VINE, 4153 
Ospino-Sanchez, Beatriz  EPI bospinos@wakehealth.edu  66498  VINE, 5155 
Owusuaah, Tia  BDS towusuaa@wakehealth.edu    VINE, 4560 
Pankratz, Melinda  SSHP mpankrat@wakehealth.edu  61318  VINE, 4160 
Parries, Maria  SSHP mparries@wakehealth.edu  66196  VINE, 4161 
Perdue, Tisha BDS lperdue@wakehealth.edu  61336  VINE, 4544 
Pfeiffer, Jeannie SSHP jpfeiffe@wakehealth.edu  69217  VINE, 3108 
Pierce, June BDS jpierce@wakehealth.edu  63331  VINE, 4515 
Pleasant, Katherine  SSHP kpleasan@wakehealth.edu  35045  VINE, 3167 
Pleasants, Debbie SSHP dpleasan@wakehealth.edu  34786  VINE, 3143 
Pough, Phelonesia  SSHP ppough@wakehealth.edu     
Riddle, Paula  EPI priddle@wakehealth.edu  69721  PLAZ1, 101 
Roberson, Wes RISU wroberso@wakehealth.edu  61004  VINE, 4569 
Robertson, Julia RISU jurobert@wakehealth.edu  67770  VINE, 4309 
Robinson, Christine  EPI chrirobi@wakehealth.edu  35068  PLAZ2, 102 
Rosdhal, Jennifer  SSHP rosdhal@wakehealth.edu  36519  VINE, 4326 
Rushing, Julia BDS jrushing@wakehealth.edu  66881  VINE, 4319 
Russell, Greg BDS grussell@wakehealth.edu  65449  VINE, 4313 
Russell, Laurie BDS lrussell@wakehealth.edu  34292  VINE, 4441 
Saldana Gadea, Santiago  BDS ssaldana@wakehealth.edu  31399  VINE, 4571 
Scales, Margaret  SSHP mlscales@wakehealth.edu  35272  VINE, 3179 
Serang Hellinger, Gabrielle  SSHP gserangh@wakehealth.edu  36460  VINE, 4152 
Simpson, Suzanne EPI susimpso@wakehealth.edu  65727  VINE, 5102 
Sims, Emma  SSHP esims@wakehealth.edu  31497  VINE 
Smith, Susan  EPI sussmith@wakehealth.edu  61979  PLAZ1, 103 
Smoot, Kenny BDS ksmoot@wakehealth.edu  30247  VINE, 4426 
Somerville, Wilson ADMIN wsomerv@wakehealth.edu  66177  VINE, 3115 
Song, Eunyoung SSHP esong@wakehealth.edu  69280  VINE, 4111 
Sprinkle, Ha EPI hsprink@wakehealth.edu  64520  VINE, 5103 
Sprinkle, Hannah  EPI hsprinkl@wakehealth.edu  68747  VINE, 5138 
Stafford, Jeanette BDS jsandrew@wakehealth.edu  60453  VINE, 4420 
Stanfield, Joseph  SSHP jstanfie@wakehealth.edu    VINE, 4341 
Steffen, Laurie  SSHP lsteffen@wakehealth.edu  67596  VINE, 4171 
Steinberg, Debbie RISU desteinb@wakehealth.edu  31216  VINE, 4312 
Stockwell, Susan  SSHP sstockwe@wakehealth.edu  60891  VINE, 4347 
Stone, Rebecca IMPLM rjstone@wakehealth.edu  66263  VINE, 3172 
Stowe, Cindy BDS cstowe@wakehealth.edu  60686  VINE, 4570 
Strachan, Tyler  BDS tstracha@wakehealth.edu    VINE, 4428 
Suerken, Cindy BDS csuerken@wakehealth.edu  -   VINE, 4408 
Summerville, Cheryl SSHP csummerv@wakehealth.edu  35284  VINE, 3141 
Swett, Katrina BDS kswett@wakehealth.edu  31397  VINE 
Talton, Jenn BDS jtalton@wakehealth.edu  68644  VINE, 4322 
Tan, Ping RISU ptan@wakehealth.edu  61008  VINE, 4539 
Taylor, Tonya EPICA totaylor@wakehealth.edu  60830  VINE, 5211 
Thomas, Carol  EPI carthoma@wakehealth.edu  65742  PLAZ1, 105 
Tindall, Katrina  EPI ktindall@wakehealth.edu  67183  PLAZ2, 102 
Troxler, Margie BDS mtroxler@wakehealth.edu  67108  VINE, 4522 
Trumps, Mary  EPI mtrumps@wakehealth.edu  31408  VINE, 5145 
Tucker, Beverly  EPI brtucker@wakehealth.edu  66135  PLAZ1 
Turner, Julie  SSHP juturner@wakehealth.edu  32824  VINE, 4341 
Tymchishyn, Tatyana  EPI ttymchis@wakehealth.edu  66854  PLAZ1, 105 
Udom, Jennifer  EPI judom@wakehealth.edu  66135  PLAZ2, 103 
Vogler, Tammy  SSHP tvogler@wakehealth.edu  36907  VINE, 4325 
Wagoner, Kim SSHP kwagoner@wakehealth.edu  34223  VINE, 4117 
Walker, Jennifer  BDS jenwalke@wakehealth.edu  33002  VINE, 4573 
Walker, Stephannie  SSHP stwalker@wakehealth.edu  31583  VINE, 4156 
Walkup, Michael BDS mwalkup@wakehealth.edu  34740  VINE, 4317 
Wellendorf, Teresa  SSHP twellend@wakehealth.edu  35074  VINE, 4120 
Wesley, Bryce  SSHP bwesley@wakehealth.edu  31497   
White, John  RISU johwhite@wakehealth.edu  66217  VINE, 4508 
Whitesides, John  SSHP jpwhites@wakehealth.edu  31497  VINE 
Williams, Adrienne BDS adwillia@wakehealth.edu  61655  VINE 
Williams, Carrie BDS ccwillia@wakehealth.edu  66321  VINE, 4335 
Wilmoth, Sharon EPI swilmoth@wakehealth.edu  65368  VINE, 5219 
Wilson, Ken RISU kwilson@wakehealth.edu  34270  VINE, 4311 
Wiseman, Kimberly SSHP kwiseman@wakehealth.edu  31446  VINE, 4136 
Wolfson, Adam  SSHP awolfson@wakehealth.edu  31497   
Wong, Shan  SSHP sswong@wakehealth.edu  64237  VINE, 4169 
Yates, Frances  SSHP fyates@wakehealth.edu  33172  VINE, 4331 
Zedlar, Kirsten  SSHP kzedlar@wakehealth.edu  31497   
Zimmerman, Kip  BDS kdzimmer@wakehealth.edu  33191  VINE, 4438 


 
PHS 2018 Christmas Families
View Wish-lists »

PHS SeminarsUpcoming Events
Reimagining Healthcare: A model of technology-enabled co-production »
Vivian S. Lee, MD, PhD, MBA
President, Health Platforms
Commons Conf Rooms 1, 2 & 3
12/13/2018, 3:00 p.m.
WFSM Seminars

Identifying a Research Question and Developing Study Aims »
Various Faculty
Meads Hall, Conference Room A
12/19/2018, 12-1 pm
Biostatistics, Epidemiology & Research Design (BERD)


View all Seminar Calendars »

Goals of the 2017-2020 WFBMC Strategic Plan
For more information, please contact a PHS departmental administrator.

Click for larger view
 


Wake Forest Baptist Medical