Wake Forest University School of Medicine Division Home
Employee Login
PHS Directory
PHS Contacts
Site Map
PHS:  Distinctive in Research Excellence PHS:  Distinctive in Research Excellence
  Quick Links:
 
Departments:
Division Administration
Biostatistics & Data Science
Epidemiology & Prevention
Implementation Science
Social Sciences & Health Policy
People:
All Faculty & Staff
infiNet Directory (Internal Only)
Faculty
Secondary Appointments
Staff
PHS Highlights:
 Conference Room Info
 Genetic Software Downloads
 RSC/DAU Assistance
 SNPDOC Search
 Statistical Power Calculators

PHS Hot Topics
   

PHS Visitor Parking Info »

Psychiatry Grand Rounds
2021 Schedule »

Translational Science Inst
TSI Homepage »
Funding Opportunities »

Calendar of Events »
Service Request Form »

WFUHS Training
Training and development events calendar (Internal Use Only) »

WF Innovation Quarter
Read More »

 

PHS Division Directory  (210)

NAME DEPT  E-MAIL  PHONE  LOC 
Abdelfattah, Lindsey  SSHP labdelfa@wakehealth.edu    TBD 
Adkisson, Megan  BDS madkisso@wakehealth.edu  33656  VINE, 4566 
Ainsworth, Hannah  BDS hainswor@wakehealth.edu  69842  VINE, 4432 
Alexander, Amir BDS aaalexan@wakehealth.edu  39499  VINE, 4440 
Alley, Tammy SSHP talley@wakehealth.edu  31224  VINE, 4158 
Almonte Santana, Julissa  BDS jalmonte@wakehealth.edu    4504 
Alonzo, Jorge  SSHP jalonzo@wakehealth.edu  35048  VINE, 4121 
Amoroso, Bobby BDS bamoroso@wakehealth.edu  67786  VINE, 4304 
Anderson, Andrea BDS amanders@wakehealth.edu  35174  VINE, 4421 
Anderson, Barbara  EPI banderso@wakehealth.edu  66851  PLAZ1 
Arias, Mariela  EPI mnarias@wakehealth.edu  69470  VINE, 5139 
Ashburn, Sonya SSHP sashburn@wakehealth.edu  66934  VINE, 3152 
Backman, Bria  SSHP bbackman@wakehealth.edu  69352  PLAZ1, 103 
Bahnson, Judy BDS jbahnson@wakehealth.edu  62116  VINE, 4513 
Baity, Madison  SSHP mtbaity@wakehealth.edu  31497  VINE 
Barnard, Ryan BDS rybarnar@wakehealth.edu  31398  VINE, 4318 
Barnes, Jerry BDS jebarnes@wakehealth.edu  61002  VINE, 4332 
Barr, Deborah  SSHP dbarr@wakehealth.edu  65618  PLAZ1, 101 
Barr, Mary BDS mbarr@wakehealth.edu  60841  VINE, 4328 
Bass, Audra  SSHP acbass@wakehealth.edu  31497   
Beckner, Tara BDS tbeckner@wakehealth.edu  66939  VINE, 4574 
Bennett, Denise  EPI dboyles@wakehealth.edu  69020  PLAZ1, 104 
Black, Danielle  SSHP dlblack@wakehealth.edu  31497  VINE 
Blackwell, Bridgette EPI bblackwe@wakehealth.edu  62831  VINE, 5159 
Blaine, Rhonda  EPI rblaine@wakehealth.edu  30186  VINE, 5105 
Bond, Sarah  SSHP scbond@wakehealth.edu     
Booth, Debbie  SSHP dbooth@wakehealth.edu  35259  VINE, 3156 
Boyd, Sara  SSHP seboyd@wakehealth.edu  30677  Vine, 3167 
Boyer, Kate  BDS kboyer@wakehealth.edu    4445 
Brown, Paula  SSHP paubrown@wakehealth.edu  65591   
Brown, Mark BDS wmbrown@wakehealth.edu  67218  VINE, 4418 
Bruschi, Sarah  BDS sbruschi@wakehealth.edu  67467  VINE 
Bryant, Tod BDS habryant@wakehealth.edu  66959  VINE, 4351 
Buchheimer, Nancy  ADMIN nbuchhe@wakehealth.edu  35067  Vine, 3117 
Burney, Brian  SSHP bburney@wakehealth.edu  35065  VINE, 4165 
Callahan, Lynn  SSHP lcallaha@wakehealth.edu  31239  VINE, 3142 
Campbell, Chuck EPI chcampbe@wakehealth.edu  63915  VINE, 5202 
Campbell, Dell  SSHP decampbe@wakehealth.edu  36513  VINE, 4327 
Carroll, Lauren  EPI lacarrol@wakehealth.edu  37663  525 Vine,  
Caudle, William  SSHP bcaudle@wakehealth.edu  35280  VINE, 3170 
Church, Tina ADMIN tchurch@wakehealth.edu  63804  VINE, 3119 
Clark, Doris  SSHP dclark@wakehealth.edu  35096  VINE, 3147 
Collins, Christy  BDS cscollin@wakehealth.edu  66323  VINE, 4530 
Cook, Delilah BDS drcook@wakehealth.edu  30167  VINE, 4532 
Crago, Lenore EPI lcrago@wakehealth.edu  61404  VINE, 5152 
Craven, Tim BDS tcraven@wakehealth.edu  66109  VINE, 4503 
Craver, Karen  SSHP kcraver@wakehealth.edu  34394  VINE, 4336 
Creech, William  SSHP wcreech@wakehealth.edu     
Crews, Arnetta BDS acrews@wakehealth.edu  65556  VINE, 4442 
Culkin, Margaret  SSHP mculkin@wakehealth.edu    525@Vine,  
Cunio, Danielle  BDS dcunio@wakehealth.edu  31299  VINE, 4310 
Curran, Claudine EPI ccurran@wakehealth.edu  30187  VINE, 5117 
Curran, Joseph  EPI jcurran@wakehealth.edu  69267  VINE, 5153 
Dailey, Heather  SSHP hdailey@wakehealth.edu  34241  VINE, 3158 
Daniel, George  SSHP gddaniel@wakehealth.edu    N/A 
Daniel, Jonna SSHP jedaniel@wakehealth.edu  33501  VINE, 3180 
Daniels, Taylor  EPI tadaniel@wakehealth.edu    525 Vine,  
Davidson, Eleanor  SSHP ecdavids@wakehealth.edu  31435  Vine, 4150 
Davis, Janet BDS jdavis@wakehealth.edu  61005  VINE, 4412 
Davis, Patty BDS pattydav@wakehealth.edu  60617  VINE, 4562 
Del Valle-Fagan, Thania  EPI tdvallef@wakehealth.edu  66803  PLAZ2, 103 
Dezern, Kimberly  EPI kdezern@wakehealth.edu  31145  PLAZ2, 102 
Duque, Milena IMPLM sduque@wakehealth.edu  60844  VINE, 3174 
Elbert, Andrew  SSHP aelbert@wakehealth.edu    3rd Floor, 
Elkins, Carly  SSHP celkins@wakehealth.edu  31497   
Evans, Grahame  EPI gfevans@wakehealth.edu  33077  VINE, 5229 
Evans, Joni  BDS jkevans@wakehealth.edu    4308 
Evans, Joshua  SSHP josevans@wakehealth.edu  67282  PLAZ1, 105 
Falk, Derek  SSHP dfalk@wakehealth.edu  31899  Vine, 4170 
Felton, Debbie BDS dfelton@wakehealth.edu  31221  VINE, 4536 
Fernandez, Luisa  EPI lfernan@wakehealth.edu  62498  VINE, 5148 
Fesperman, Susan  SSHP sfesperm@wakehealth.edu  67358  Vine, 4341 
Fischer, Eric  BDS emfische@wakehealth.edu    4558 
Flores, Diana  IMPLM dflores@wakehealth.edu    525@Vine,  
Furstenberg, Ann  SSHP afursten@wakehealth.edu  33134  VINE, 3178 
Garcia, Jesus  SSHP jegarcia@wakehealth.edu  31441  VINE, 4159 
Garcia, Katelyn  BDS krgarcia@wakehealth.edu  31317  VINE, 4436 
Gaussoin, Sarah BDS sgaussoi@wakehealth.edu  62532  VINE, 4307 
Gleiser, Leeann SSHP lgleiser@wakehealth.edu  35267  VINE, 4139 
Glenn, Andrea  SSHP reglenn@wakehealth.edu  63020  Vine, 4343 
Golden, Shannon SSHP sgolden@wakehealth.edu  35077  VINE, 4105 
Grubb, Angela  EPI agrubb@wakehealth.edu  35281  PLAZ2, 102 
Gurganus, Eden  SSHP eigurgan@wakehealth.edu  34187  Vine, 4345 
Haines, Emily  SSHP ehaines@wakehealth.edu  65170  Vine, 5234 
Hamilton, Nolan  BDS nhhamilt@wakehealth.edu    Vine, 4438 
Hargrove, Jabari  EPI jabhargr@wakehealth.edu    525 Vine,  
Harris, Darrin BDS dharris@wakehealth.edu  35168  VINE, 4552 
Harvin, Lea BDS lharvin@wakehealth.edu  61776  VINE, 4320 
Harwood, Emily  SSHP eaharwoo@wakehealth.edu    N/A 
Henkin, Leora BDS lhenkin@wakehealth.edu  67321  VINE, 4315 
Hepler, John BDS jhepler@wakehealth.edu  60618  VINE, 4567 
Hill, Kerrigan  EPI knhill@wakehealth.edu    525 Vine,  
Hodge, Timothy  BDS tjhodge@wakehealth.edu    4430 
Holbrook, Jerry  ADMIN jeholbro@wakehealth.edu  35072   
Holloman, Anjuna  EPI aholloma@wakehealth.edu  31854  PLAZ2, 103 
Howard, Marjorie BDS mhoward@wakehealth.edu    4444 
Hu, Xueling  BDS juhu@wakehealth.edu  68490  4437 
Irby, Megan  EPI mirby@wakehealth.edu     
Isom, Scott BDS sisom@wakehealth.edu  60758  VINE, 4410 
Jackson, Maury  SSHP maujacks@wakehealth.edu  31497   
Jain, Abhi  SSHP abjain@wakehealth.edu    N/A 
James, Robert BDS rnjames@wakehealth.edu  34350  VINE, 4334 
Jarrell, Dylan  BDS djarrell@wakehealth.edu    OTP 
Jeter, Elizabeth  SSHP ejeter@wakehealth.edu    525@Vine,  
Jimenez, Karolina  SSHP kmjimene@wakehealth.edu  62498  Vine, 3170 
Johnson, Emily  BDS emiljohn@wakehealth.edu  31496  525@Vine 
Jordan, Leonard  SSHP lcjordan@wakehealth.edu  69189  Vine, 3162 
Kampman, Deborah  SSHP dkampman@wakehealth.edu  34268  VINE, 3168 
Keasler, Lisa EPI lkeasler@wakehealth.edu  60387  VINE, 5208 
Kessler, Nancy  SSHP nkessler@wakehealth.edu  61757  Vine, 3176 
Kidd, Kristin  SSHP krkidd@wakehealth.edu  31592  Vine, 4159 
Kiger, Heather  EPI hkiger@wakehealth.edu  65411  PLAZ2, 103 
Kimball, Rhonda  SSHP rkimball@wakehealth.edu  36507  VINE, 4330 
Kimes, Caroline SSHP ckimes@wakehealth.edu  66014  VINE, 4134 
King, Mark BDS making@wakehealth.edu  35164  VINE, 4548 
King, Staci  EPI scking@wakehealth.edu  33819  PLAZ1, 104 
Kittel, Carol BDS c.kittel@wakehealth.edu  31213  VINE, 4314 
Lawson, Heather  SSHP hlawson@wakehealth.edu    525@Vine,  
Lenoir, Kristin  BDS klenoir@wakehealth.edu  69512  VINE, 4428 
Lentz, Ashley SSHP awlentz@wakehealth.edu  61482  VINE, 3157 
Lewis, Lisa  SSHP liwillia@wakehealth.edu  35074  Vine, 4120 
Li, Yabing  EPI yabingli@wakehealth.edu  60828  VINE, 5210 
Loer, Jon  BDS jloer@wakehealth.edu    4563 
Lovato, James BDS jlovato@wakehealth.edu  34172  VINE, 4302 
Lovato, Laura BDS llovato@wakehealth.edu  60274  VINE, 4550 
Lu, Lingyi BDS llu@wakehealth.edu  35275  VINE, 4435 
Mann-Jackson, Lilli-Marie  SSHP lmann@wakehealth.edu  67441  VINE, 4115 
Marion, Miranda BDS mimarion@wakehealth.edu  67167  VINE, 4433 
Martin, Martha  EPI mamartin@wakehealth.edu  60202  PLAZ2, 102 
McDuffee, Laura  SSHP lmcduffe@wakehealth.edu  31351  VINE, 3111 
Melius, Kathryn  EPI kaltizer@wakehealth.edu  67404  PLAZ2, 102 
Mitchell, Ashley  BDS agmitche@wakehealth.edu    OTP 
Monks, Sheryl  IMPLM smonks@wakehealth.edu  34231  525@Vine,  
Moore, Sherri BDS sbmoore@wakehealth.edu  31222  VINE, 4526 
Murphy, Karly  SSHP karmurph@wakehealth.edu    Vine, 4169 
Myers, Lynn SSHP lmyers@wakehealth.edu  34202  VINE, 4141 
Neiberg, Rebecca BDS rneiberg@wakehealth.edu  34757  VINE, 4305 
Newman, Chelsea  EPI cmnewman@wakehealth.edu    525 Vine,  
Nichols, John  BDS jenichol@wakehealth.edu  61003  VINE, 4306 
Nuttall, Amy  SSHP anuttall@wakehealth.edu  65141  VINE, 4146 
O'Mara, Margaret  SSHP megreen@wakehealth.edu  69055  Vine, 4151 
Ospino-Sanchez, Beatriz  EPI bospinos@wakehealth.edu  66498  VINE, 5155 
Pankratz, Melinda  SSHP mpankrat@wakehealth.edu  61318  VINE, 4160 
Peluso, Alexandra  IMPLM apeluso@wakehealth.edu    525@Vine,  
Perdue, Tisha BDS lperdue@wakehealth.edu  61336  VINE, 4544 
Pfeiffer, Jeannie SSHP jpfeiffe@wakehealth.edu  69217  VINE, 3108 
Pierce, June BDS jpierce@wakehealth.edu  63331  VINE, 4515 
Pleasants, Debbie SSHP dpleasan@wakehealth.edu  34786  VINE, 3143 
Randazzo, Aliza  EPI arandazz@wakehealth.edu    Plaza II,  
Reynolds, Eric  BDS erreynol@wakehealth.edu    4534 
Riddle, Paula  EPI priddle@wakehealth.edu  69721  PLAZ1, 101 
Rives, Emily  BDS ehrives@wakehealth.edu    4506 
Roberson, Wes BDS wroberso@wakehealth.edu  61004  VINE, 4569 
Robinson, Christine  EPI chrirobi@wakehealth.edu  35068  PLAZ2, 102 
Russell, Greg BDS grussell@wakehealth.edu  65449  VINE, 4313 
Russell, Laurie BDS lrussell@wakehealth.edu  34292  VINE, 4441 
Saldana Gadea, Santiago  BDS ssaldana@wakehealth.edu  31399  VINE, 4571 
Scales, Margaret  SSHP mlscales@wakehealth.edu  35272  VINE, 3179 
Sheedy, Jessica  SSHP jsheedy@wakehealth.edu  68574  Vine, 4338 
Sidberry, Amie  IMPLM asidberr@wakehealth.edu    5th Floor, 
Simpson, Suzanne EPI susimpso@wakehealth.edu  65727  VINE, 5102 
Singletary, Camelia  IMPLM crsingle@wakehealth.edu    525@Vine,  
Sizemore, Deanna  IMPLM dsizemore@wakehealth.edu    525@Vine,  
Sizemore, Kaleb  BDS ksizemor@wakehealth.edu    OTP 
Smith, Regina  SSHP rvsmith@wakehealth.edu  68953  Vine, 4173 
Smith, Susan  EPI sussmith@wakehealth.edu  61979  PLAZ1, 103 
Smoot, Kenny BDS ksmoot@wakehealth.edu  30247  VINE, 4426 
Spell, Julia BDS jurobert@wakehealth.edu  67770  VINE, 4309 
Sprinkle, Ha EPI hsprink@wakehealth.edu  64520  VINE, 5103 
Sprinkle, Hannah  EPI hsprinkl@wakehealth.edu  68747  VINE, 5138 
Sprinkle, Joseph  EPI jmsprink@wakehealth.edu    525 Vine,  
Stafford, Jeanette BDS jeanette.stafford@wakehealth.edu  60453  VINE, 4420 
Stanfield, Joseph  SSHP jstanfie@wakehealth.edu  35086  VINE, 4341 
Steinberg, Debbie BDS desteinb@wakehealth.edu  31216  VINE, 4312 
Stone, Rebecca IMPLM rjstone@wakehealth.edu  66263  VINE, 3172 
Stowe, Cindy BDS cstowe@wakehealth.edu  60686  VINE, 4570 
Strackman, Braden  SSHP bstrackm@wakehealth.edu    3rd Floor, 
Strahley, Ashley  SSHP astrahle@wakehealth.edu  61448  Vine, 4153 
Suerken, Cindy BDS csuerken@wakehealth.edu  -   VINE, 4408 
Suggs, Shannon  BDS ssuggs@wakehealth.edu    4532 
Summerville, Cheryl SSHP csummerv@wakehealth.edu  35284  VINE, 3141 
Swanson, Maria  SSHP mparries@wakehealth.edu  66196  VINE, 4161 
Talton, Jenn BDS jtalton@wakehealth.edu  68644  VINE, 4322 
Tate, Denina  SSHP dreldrid@wakehealth.edu  64183  Vine, 4148 
Tbn, Tbn  BDS test@wakehealth.edu     
Tbn, Tbn  BDS test@wakehealth.edu     
Thomas, Carol  EPI carthoma@wakehealth.edu  65742  PLAZ1, 105 
Trivette, Bonita  BDS btrivett@wakehealth.edu    525 Vine,  
Troxler, Margie BDS mtroxler@wakehealth.edu  67108  VINE, 4522 
Turner, Julie  SSHP juturner@wakehealth.edu  35925  VINE, 4341 
Tymchishyn, Tatyana  EPI ttymchis@wakehealth.edu  66854  PLAZ1, 105 
Udom, Jennifer  EPI judom@wakehealth.edu  66135  PLAZ2, 103 
Vega, Amanda  EPI avega@wakehealth.edu  67396  P1, Suite  
Vogler, Tammy  SSHP tvogler@wakehealth.edu  36907  VINE, 4325 
Wagi, Cheyenne  IMPLM cwagi@wakehealth.edu    525@Vine,  
Walker, Jennifer  BDS jenwalke@wakehealth.edu  33002  VINE, 4573 
Walkup, Michael BDS mwalkup@wakehealth.edu  34740  VINE, 4317 
Webb, Christopher  BDS ccwebb@wakehealth.edu  31127   
Wesley, Bryce  SSHP bwesley@wakehealth.edu  31497   
White, John  BDS johwhite@wakehealth.edu  66217  VINE, 4508 
Whitesides, John  SSHP jpwhites@wakehealth.edu  31497  VINE 
Williams, Carrie BDS ccwillia@wakehealth.edu  66321  VINE, 4335 
Williams, Marilyn  BDS marilwil@wakehealth.edu    4562 
Wilson, Ken BDS kwilson@wakehealth.edu  34270  VINE, 4311 
Wiseman, Kimberly SSHP kwiseman@wakehealth.edu  31446  VINE, 4136 
Wright, Elena  IMPLM eswright@wakehealth.edu    525@Vine,  
Wright, Ruth  SSHP ruwright@wakehealth.edu  60891  Vine, 4347 
Young, Caroline EPI cblackwe@wakehealth.edu  34061  VINE, 5142 
Zedlar, Kirsten  SSHP kzedlar@wakehealth.edu  31497   
Zizzi, Alex  SSHP azizzi@wakehealth.edu    525@Vine,  


 
PHS SeminarsUpcoming Events
Analysis Beyond ANCOVA-The REHAB-HF Trial »
Haiying Chen, PhD
WebEx
04/13/2021, 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Biostatistica & Data Science

Interaction and effect modification (what are they and how are they different) *Registration required: https://redcap.wakehealth.edu/redcap/surveys/?s=3LD9MDK78H »
Michael Bancks, PhD
Webex
04/21/2021, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Biostatistics, Epidemiology & Research Design (BERD)

Multiple Imputation: Why, when and how to use MI in your research *Registration required: https://redcap.wakehealth.edu/redcap/surveys/?s=JTYRHTJKHC »
Joseph Rigdon, PhD
Webex
05/05/2021, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Biostatistics, Epidemiology & Research Design (BERD)


View all Seminar Calendars »

Goals of the 2017-2020 WFBMC Strategic Plan
For more information, please contact a PHS departmental administrator.

Click for larger view
 


Wake Forest Baptist Medical